ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yacoba Hudson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yacoba Hudson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yacoba Hudson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

One of my favorite docs !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

many of my coworkers and family members see Dr Hudson or her partner Dr Williamson, they are the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Dr. Hudson and her staff Remember me from one visit to the next.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Great caring Doctor.

I have a broken back with the stuff that goes with it. She LISTENED, was honest and searched for information to help my life be better. I was not rushed. She was suggested and I have been thrilled. It is nice to see someone who cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Wonderful Dr

I had to wait a long time to see her but it was worth it. She is just so wonderful. She listens well, she talks to you like a human being not like you are just a number. She cares a lot. She was nice and made me feel very comfortable . I left feeling I can trust her. I cried at the office because I'm so tired of being sick and I could not find a Dr that would care about my issues. But today I did and I could not be happier. It was my first visit and I feel that I found my Dr for life. Her nurse is so cute, polite and so wonderful too. They are a good team. Thanks Dr Hudson today you made me feel that I actually have a chance to overcome all the sickness. I know I can count on her to help me get better. Gob Bless you

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yacoba Hudson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.

  • Dr. Islam Eltarawy

    Dr. Islam Eltarawy

    Family Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Jackie Williamson

    Dr. Jackie Williamson

    Family Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    29
  • Dr. Gregory Matechak

    Family Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    16