ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yahya Hedvat Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

dr. hedvat

I took my daughter to five doctors as she had a bad spider bite. If it wasnt for Dr Hedvat she would be dead. The other five Doctors were giving her the wrong medicine. He is also the sweetest Doctor in the world. He is a very good Dr. Everyone in the office praised him. I was impressed... I thank him for saving my beautiful daughters life. She was so sick and running out of time. Thank you Dr.Hedvat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Hes the best

GOD bless him. Hes so kind. he doesnt think about money.He cares about you.He helps people.we need 10 milions doctor like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

A true professional

Dr. hedvat truly made my visit to the doctors office feel remarkable, making sure that everything was taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

I couldn't ask for a better doctor

I went to the urgent care center with a broken finger. Doctor Hedvat and his staff were prompt, professional and caring and completely took care of my finger. Saved me a lengthy emergency room visit.I highly recommend Dr. Hedvat

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Jimmy

Dr. Hedvat is the smartest and most caring doctor that i know. He always gives the most accurate diagnosis and follows up with me to make sure i am ok. His friendly smile and humorous personality adds alot to each of my visits to his clean and convenient office. Dr. Hedvat thank You!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Hedvat is someone I started to use as an alternative to emergency room care or when my other doctors were too busy to see me promptly. He has diagnosed problems other doctors failed to "pick up." I like him a lot,and I can be very critical. I have seen him handle difficult patients carefully and correctly. He makes himself available by phone and refers to great pharmacies and other physicians. He is my family doctor now and that says a lot.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Gives real MD's a BAD name

He offered Pain medication, to an allergy problem, THROUGH THE BACK DOOR!!! it seemed like he was making up the price. if thats not enough i dont know what is people...STAY FAR AWAY

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Dr. Hedvat is like a friend as well as your doctor. He always makes me feel as if I am his favorite patient. He sometimes may seem that he hasn't taken enough time to come up with his diagnoses however, he's been completely accurate with me to this point in time. The office is an Urgent Care however, I see a lot of the same patients returning and I have been going there for many years. Hedvat is my primary doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yahya Hedvat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Larry Weisenthal

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. David Chipman

    Chiropractic Medicine, Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.52 mi

    29
  • Dr. Scott Mancuso

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.60 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    14