ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yahya Sabri Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Really, a caring doctor !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Very Good Doctor!

Dr. Sabri has a wonderful bedside manner! He has treated my Mother in Law with the best care. He actually cares about his patients and their well being!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Love him

Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Did not like him at all. Basically told me that since my daughter was a college student she is probably having sex all the time...What!!!! his bedside manner is awful and I had to tell his nurse that she used the wrong medical code and how to bill my insurance company.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

BAd DOCTOR

Do Not Go To Him! Him And His Nurse insulted my daughter and basically called her a drunken sex addict. Not the person you want to go around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

THUMBS DOWN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yahya Sabri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Jesanna Cooper

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0.32 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Ashley Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0.32 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Emily Bell

    Dr. Emily Bell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0.32 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    14