ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yahya Siddiq Is this you?
  • 18
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yahya Siddiq?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

I am very happy with the doctor but the wait times to see him are always so bad I am going to find another doctor. No matter when I have gone my wait has never been less than 1 hour. It also takes months to get an appointment so you better know what you are doing 4 months in advance because there will be no appointments if you need to reschedule.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Great Doctor, long wait

Caring doctor, really takes time to explain and answer questions. However, I will not be back after having to wait over an hour for evey appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. Siddiq's bedside manner, he explains everything, and answers all my questions. His staff is friendly.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Only saw Dr in hospital, he had the answer to my problem immediately! After 5 other Dr and 2 yrs of struggling to find a med that works for me!! He is wonderful!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Great doctor terrible lazy staff, prescription refill is a nightmare..... wait is terrible

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Smart Doc

Dr, Siddiq is very intelligent, Well informed in all fields related to his licensing. Considerate and courteous,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

lpn

very professional ppl

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yahya Siddiq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Saira Adeel

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Austell, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Philicia Andrews

    Dr. Philicia Andrews

    Internal Medicine

    Austell, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. James Clabby

    Internal Medicine

    Austell, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    47