Dr. Yahya Siddiq MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Austell, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 36.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the doctor but the wait times to see him are always so bad I am going to find another doctor. No matter when I have gone my wait has never been less than 1 hour. It also takes months to get an appointment so you better know what you are doing 4 months in advance because there will be no appointments if you need to reschedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Great Doctor, long wait
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring doctor, really takes time to explain and answer questions. However, I will not be back after having to wait over an hour for evey appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Siddiq's bedside manner, he explains everything, and answers all my questions. His staff is friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Only saw Dr in hospital, he had the answer to my problem immediately! After 5 other Dr and 2 yrs of struggling to find a med that works for me!! He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor terrible lazy staff, prescription refill is a nightmare..... wait is terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
Smart Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Siddiq is very intelligent, Well informed in all fields related to his licensing. Considerate and courteous,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
lpn
Wait time
15.0 minutes
very professional ppl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yahya Siddiq, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.