ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yair Kissin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yair Kissin?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yair Kissin?

Ratings and Reviews

76 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 76 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Kissin repaired my torn meniscus just two days ago. He personally called me the evening before the surgery and again yesterday to see how I was doing. His care for his patients is unbelievable and he is amazing. Today is day two post-op and I have to tell you I have no pain, almost 100% range of motion and no discomfort or swelling. I cannot say enough about his level of expertise. His bedside manner is also second to none. I can't say enough good things about him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Excellent overall

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor,great personality,very through,well trained by Dr Kelly,listens to ALL of your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

The best Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Kissin is a phenomenal doctor with great bedside manner. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Amazing doctor and staff!!!!! Highly recommend !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr Kissin, his P.A and all his staff were all professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Staff is demeaning!

I went to Dr. Kissin for knee injections today. Due to ice on my walkway it took me forever to salt, break up the ice. I have to be careful since I am ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

He is excellent. Great surgeon with great communication skills.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

outstanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Right Knee- Total Knee Replacement

Made me walk again. I was in constant pain and my quality of life was detoriating. Excellent bedside manners and really cares about you. His staff is courteous and caring. Excellent surgeon! I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Patient

Words can describe Dr.Kissin! He is the best doctor I have ever met. I had the opportunity to meet him over two years ago when he performed a partial knee replacement on my right leg. From the first consult, to today he has been wonderful. He spends time with me, answers all questions, held my hand in the operating room, has a great bed side manner, is a genius when it comes to his profession, calls you before the night of the operation, etc....but most important I am pain free. I could go on and on, but honestly I have never met a better doctor, than Dr.Kissin, and his staff is just as wonderful as he is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yair Kissin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Kelly

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    37
  • Dr. David Forsh

    Dr. David Forsh

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    9
  • Dr. Curtis Campbell

    Dr. Curtis Campbell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    4