ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yale Samole Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yale Samole?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Excellent practitioner

Dr. Samole has been treating me for coronary disease and a heart attack for the past three years as well as acting as my GP. All I can say is how lucky I am to be under his care. He has saved me from an aortic valve replacement and I am getting better every day. You just couldn't ask for a better Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Dr. Samole and Staff

I found the staff extremely professional and caring. Each was an expert in their particular area. I am still in testing process and unable to rate diagnosis or after visit follow up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Samole came highly recommended. Very easy parking. Clean and happy office. The staff and Dr. Samole were very kind- they treated me like family. The doctor is a very good listener and Spanish speaker! He was very thorough and spoke to me like a person, not a number. His explanations were precise and very easy to follow. I left the office confident that I will get excellent care. A+ in my book!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Yale Samole always being an excellent doctor, he always care of any problem and spending time and listen to me every time I go to the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yale Samole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. James Davenport

    Dr. James Davenport

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Antonio Muina

    Dr. Antonio Muina

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Stratego Castanes

    Dr. Stratego Castanes

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (35)
    17