ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yaman Eksioglu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yaman Eksioglu?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

BEWARE!

Posted on April 4th, 2016

BEWARE! This "DOCTOR" ruined my son's life! He over medicated, told us he needed an unnecessary surgery, misdiagnosed him and then quit! That was the only good thing he did was quit! My son is now on the road to recovery but we can never get back the 2.5 years that we lost with him being a zombie because of all the drugs this doctor gave my son. I asked for 2nd opinions and he sent me to the doctor that trained him. I beg you from one mother to another, DO NOT see this DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on February 15th, 2016

I thought Dr Eksioglu was fabulous, he genuinely cared for my son in all aspects. We trusted Dr Eksioglu implicitly. He was the only reason we went to SUNY Upstate Neurology...their program has been a mess for years. Truly sad that we cannot see Dr E any longer, we would have followed him where ever he went. He was able to get my son's condition under control and was extremely conscientious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Be very careful of this Dr he quit SUNY Upstare Hospital without giving notice to his patients. Besides that he over medicated my son for seizures. Right now we are going to Strong Memorial in Rochester and are very happy. They mentioned that they are getting an influx of patients from his practice from Syracuse with same issues that my son had, OVERMEDICATING. Stay away from him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Over prescribed medications. Left practice in middle of treatment.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Scary doctor with no empathy for home situation or difficulty in treatment. Demands a firm bedtime in single-parent home with 4 kids, what if that is impossible? No alteratives just RULES

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

be cautious

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

this man is now in Syracuse NY....... be VERY careful. GET A SECOND OPINION.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yaman Eksioglu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.