ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yamil Arbaje Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yamil Arbaje?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

doesn't care

I was referred by my doctor to see an oncologist, there was a reason I got in so fast, this guy didn't seem to care what so ever. This was important to me and he did not help

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

Doctor explained my diagnosis with accuracy and patience. He answered all my question before I even had to ask them. I left his office feeling confident about my treatment decision.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr. Arbaje should not be your first choice.

Dr. Arbaje is always in a hurry, always seems stressed out and has a poor bedside manner. If he was a beautician or perhaps a hairstylist it wouldn't matter so much because the consequences of his attitude and actions would be relatively minor. Unfortunately he is an Oncology Doctor and the consequences of is poor communication skills, hurried manner, lack of compassion and aloofness are far more serious.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

Rude to staff, doesn't remmebmer things about patient, won't know you after treating you for years if he saw you on the street

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yamil Arbaje is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.

  • Dr. Shannon Omahar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Madison, WI 0.01 mi

    10
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ryan Porter

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Madison, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Lisa Lepeak

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Madison, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    11