ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yana Saknovsky Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yana Saknovsky?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Terrible doctor

She willed medical exam for my Green Cart. I got 2 request for evidence in different time. She is the worst doctor . She did not sign medical examine and I missed my vacation. People, do not come to her. She is terrible Civil surgeon!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Rude

She is the RUDEST most dismissive Doctor I have ever encountered. VERY unprofessional and does not answer any questions . Misdiagnosed me twice.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

One word , yikes. I had very bad eye issues while I was pregnant along with a swollen mouth , she looked in and said ehhhhh have you had unprotected inter course. I said yeah onviously Im pregnant , she assumed I had an std. When my cousin got pregnant whom is married and in her late twenties she rudely asked her well are you keeping it ? She also read my last name on a chart and referred to me as one of " those people ." Also dismissed my uncles chest pain for post nasal drip , ended up in er for heart attack then asked him why he didn't ask for an ekg . I thought she was a doctor ? I also purposely thinks she makes me wait two hours plus when I need to see her. She also told me she would write me a note for my employer got all the way there to hear no.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Terrible. Not very knowledgable. Went to ER for heart problem and she didnt even check my vitals or anything when I followed up with her. Definitely would not recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

awesome

you are awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yana Saknovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Ivan Doner

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    45
  • Dr. Herbert Zemble

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
  • Dr. Sarah Shah

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.5
    (33)
    6