ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yani Calmidis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yani Calmidis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yani Calmidis?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

He was an excellent doctor!

Dr. Calmidis was my son's pediatrician and he was the BEST doctor! Caring, knowledgable, compassionate and always had a great story to tell. My son loved him and he will be sorely missed. There will never be another doctor like him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

He's the BEST there Ever was

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Excellent doctor and explains clearly

Doctor Calmidis is an excellent doctor and more importantly a great human being. He treats my daughter as his friend and explains everything in great detail to us. We are very happy with him and have full faith and confidence that he can take care of our childs needs. We strongly recommend this doctor to everyone who wants their child to be taken care by a doctor who is experienced, is caring and loving and have safe pair of hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Great Doc

Has taken care of my family for many years!! Exceptional doctor and office. Takes time to talk and discuss in detail any questions I have, make me understand before leaving the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yani Calmidis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Lori Finn

    Dr. Lori Finn

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Lucia Kemennu

    Dr. Lucia Kemennu

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. David Hug

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    27