Dr. Yanis Bellil MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Mount Pleasant, SC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Best doctor ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Belil made me comfortable upon my first visit. He was the the one to tell me I had cancer and I could not have asked for a better doctor to experience my journey with. He has been very empathetic and takes his time with his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had stage 3 breast cancer he did everything he could to help me he is very compassionate and a wonderful doctor and person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Carolyn Kosma
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bellil is the best doctor I have ever know. He has the best attributesas as a doctor. Caring, kind, understanding, knowledgeable and does not leave until you understand everything about your treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
A nightmare
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 34 and was just told I had cancer. I find out that I have Hodgkin's Limphoma. Dr.Bellil sat and listened to any question I had. He told me let him doing the worrrying. He put me at easy at the same time gave me important information. He is one of the best doctors I think I have meet so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He takes his time, is never in a rush and always answers all of my questions. He has helped me when other doctors could not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Bellil is a thorough, caring and very knowledgeable physician who routinely took the time to address my problems. He was a true advocate for me. I have multiple medical problems and despite my complicated history he was able to sort through the problems and helped me tremendously, i would recommend him very highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yanis Bellil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.