ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yanis Bellil Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yanis Bellil?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Best doctor ever

Dr.Belil made me comfortable upon my first visit. He was the the one to tell me I had cancer and I could not have asked for a better doctor to experience my journey with. He has been very empathetic and takes his time with his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

The best

I had stage 3 breast cancer he did everything he could to help me he is very compassionate and a wonderful doctor and person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Carolyn Kosma

Dr Bellil is the best doctor I have ever know. He has the best attributesas as a doctor. Caring, kind, understanding, knowledgeable and does not leave until you understand everything about your treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

A nightmare

I am 34 and was just told I had cancer. I find out that I have Hodgkin's Limphoma. Dr.Bellil sat and listened to any question I had. He told me let him doing the worrrying. He put me at easy at the same time gave me important information. He is one of the best doctors I think I have meet so far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Patient

Excellent doctor. He takes his time, is never in a rush and always answers all of my questions. He has helped me when other doctors could not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

Dr.Bellil is a thorough, caring and very knowledgeable physician who routinely took the time to address my problems. He was a true advocate for me. I have multiple medical problems and despite my complicated history he was able to sort through the problems and helped me tremendously, i would recommend him very highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yanis Bellil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. John Kleckley

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Matthew Beldner

    Dr. Matthew Beldner

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Jeffrey Rose

    Dr. Jeffrey Rose

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12