ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yao-Ying Yang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yao-Ying Yang?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yao-Ying Yang?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

I've seen dr yang for a decade and he's been an amazing dr, and willing to work with his patients and insurance to make sure they get get the best best care possible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

I love dr yang! He genuinely cares about his patients and listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Dr. Yang has always been great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

I love my Dr

For years I had a pain around my belly button and he was the first one to take me seriously. He himself wasn't able to diagnos me but did everything he could to figure out what it could be and referred me to a specialist. All 5 other Dr I went to and the ER dr all thought I was crazy. I ended up having endometrosis coming thru my belly button something my Ob/gyn has never seen until she did surg. I heart Dr. Yang!! oh and his nurse!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2009

Great Doctor

I am a 55 year old male who has been a patient of Dr. Yang for several years. I have total faith in him, his knowledge, and his understanding. I would recommend him to anyone!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2008

great doctor

Dr. Yang is extremely intelligent and caring. I think he is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yao-Ying Yang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Dirk Smith

    Dr. Dirk Smith

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Cassandra Gerlach

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. David Lauer

    Dr. David Lauer

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    29