ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yara Fernandez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yara Fernandez?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yara Fernandez?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Fast, accurate and pleasant staff - quality practice that I would recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

MOM of three

I am so happy that Dr. Yara Fernandez is my childrens Pediatrician. She does an amazing job! Her staff is fantastic. From the time I enter the waiting room the girls are friendly and helpful and always with a smile. I was quite shocked to see that someone had a bad feeling about them. I am sorry she feels that way because apparently that person does not have a kind heart like the women in the front does. She is pleasant and happy and caring to everyone that walks thru that door. The clinical staff is wonderful as well. Congradulations Dr Fernandez on a job well done and a staff that is Fantastic!! MOM of Three !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

you are nice but....

the secretary that you got the old lady is bad y grosera con la gente por eso es que mucha gente se a hido.. tu necesitas una secretaria mejor... dr. fernandez is nice but the secretary is not...y mucha gente se esta quejando, no pierdas mas por menos..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

A GREAT DOCTOR

My kids are 7 and 3 and have been patients of Dr. Fernandez since birth. With the attention and love that she shows my kids you would think that they were her ONLY patients. Dr Fernandez is extremely knowlegeable & professional, yet very down to earth as well. My family just loves her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Excellent

My sister uses her for my niece and nephew. After taking them a few times I knew I wanted her as a pediatrician before I was even planning to have a baby. When I had the baby I didn't think twice. She is so caring and great with children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yara Fernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, MA.

  • Dr. Tanzid Shams

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pediatrics

    Abington, MA 0.73 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Alcy Torres

    Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Abington, MA 0.73 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Daniel Tarquinio

    Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Abington, MA 0.73 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    13