inactive

Yaron Friedman MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friendam is the best Doctor I ever meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. I have had extensive exposure to Dr's and to the medical field. Am very impressed with Dr. Friedman, the staff and the follow through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen several doctors over the years and have to say Dr. Friedman is the best one ever! He is attentive, listens and seems to genuinely care. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
See This Doctor!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman is the bomb. LOVE him. He delivered our first and is due to deliver our second. Extremely friendly doc who LISTENS to your questions and asks YOU questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two years ago Dr. Friedman did an emergency d&c on me when he was acting as on-call ob. He did a wonderful job, quickly assessed the situation (that I was in bad shape due to blood loss), and got me into surgery asap. He also took the time to sooth my fears and answer my questions. He followed up at the hospital the next day (I was in the ICU) and at was kind and compassionate at my post surgical follow-up 2 weeks later. His staff was also helpful. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Friedman is wonderful. He's the third doctor I had to see regarding a surgery I needed done. He was informative caring and very professional. He answered all of my questions and I left the office feeling a huge relief and peace of mind. His bedside manner was great. Dr. Friedman has the best office staff I have ever dealt with! All of the women are very helpful,polite and professional. As many times as I had to call the office they were always very friendly and went above and beyond their regular duties to help me with my questions. I have never been treated this well and can't say enough nice things about them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Yaron Friedman MD is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yaron Friedman, is a quite talented well rounded physician in the field of obstetrics, with ample curriculum in the medical field. He is commendable. Dr. Yaron Friedman is an obstetrician not a psychologist, or a RN. The other review placed on this site is unethical, and has been done by employees of an elderly doctor, who Dr. Friedman first partnered with. However, Dr. Friedman is very professional, he is timely he does have two offices, to expand his knowledge and to help the less fortunate. Dr. Friedman sometimes volunteers his time and he is very kind and generous. I absolutely recommend this young physician. His appearance is respectable and he is very well mannered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer anyone I know to this office Dr Frriedman is very caring and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No