ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yaron Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yaron Friedman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Dr. Friendam is the best Doctor I ever meet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Excellent Dr. I have had extensive exposure to Dr's and to the medical field. Am very impressed with Dr. Friedman, the staff and the follow through.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2012

I have seen several doctors over the years and have to say Dr. Friedman is the best one ever! He is attentive, listens and seems to genuinely care. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See This Doctor!!!

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Dr. Friedman is the bomb. LOVE him. He delivered our first and is due to deliver our second. Extremely friendly doc who LISTENS to your questions and asks YOU questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Two years ago Dr. Friedman did an emergency d&c on me when he was acting as on-call ob. He did a wonderful job, quickly assessed the situation (that I was in bad shape due to blood loss), and got me into surgery asap. He also took the time to sooth my fears and answer my questions. He followed up at the hospital the next day (I was in the ICU) and at was kind and compassionate at my post surgical follow-up 2 weeks later. His staff was also helpful. I would definitely recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Dr. Friedman is wonderful. He's the third doctor I had to see regarding a surgery I needed done. He was informative caring and very professional. He answered all of my questions and I left the office feeling a huge relief and peace of mind. His bedside manner was great. Dr. Friedman has the best office staff I have ever dealt with! All of the women are very helpful,polite and professional. As many times as I had to call the office they were always very friendly and went above and beyond their regular duties to help me with my questions. I have never been treated this well and can't say enough nice things about them.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Yaron Friedman MD is the best

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Dr. Yaron Friedman, is a quite talented well rounded physician in the field of obstetrics, with ample curriculum in the medical field. He is commendable. Dr. Yaron Friedman is an obstetrician not a psychologist, or a RN. The other review placed on this site is unethical, and has been done by employees of an elderly doctor, who Dr. Friedman first partnered with. However, Dr. Friedman is very professional, he is timely he does have two offices, to expand his knowledge and to help the less fortunate. Dr. Friedman sometimes volunteers his time and he is very kind and generous. I absolutely recommend this young physician. His appearance is respectable and he is very well mannered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

I would refer anyone I know to this office Dr Frriedman is very caring and professional!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yaron Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.