advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

41

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Write a Review
Feb 8th, 2016

He is patient and wonderful. My wife had surgery and left the hospital two days later. He was compassionate and always there for us. He is a gifted surgeon and has a wonderful manner about him that we will never forget.

Feb 2nd, 2016

Very informative and compassionate he's a great doctor

by Ray Tringali on Nov 30th, 2015

Superb, caring Doctor . He performed delicate surgery to remove a chordoma from the base of my skull. Teamed with ENT Dr. Seth Kanowitz a successful procedure was accomplished. He followed up constantly and professionally. He is wonderful

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
stay away! show details stay away!
Aug 5th, 2015

worst doctor ever! Sorry i ever met him. Paying the price for the rest of my lufe

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Deanna- Reading,Pa on Apr 8th, 2015

Great doctor I felt very confident after talking with him about my condition. Put me at ease when I decided to have my tumor removed. I had faith that he would take care of it and he did! Thanks Doc!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Spectacular Neurosurgeon consultation! (Despite how "easy" my surgery will be show details Spectacular Neurosurgeon consultation! (Despite how "easy" my surgery will be
by Kellieann S on Mar 30th, 2015

Ellen and entire is amazing! Dr. Moshel went ABOVE and beyond to help me!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wonderful doctor show details Wonderful doctor
Aug 29th, 2014

He is great! We went to him for a third opinion. He was the only surgeon that made feel comfortable. He saved my life and removed a tumor everyone else thought was benign. I am now finally off chemo and still have a clean MRI. He is my guardian angel.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 25th, 2014

I would recommend to anyone in my family. He performed my surgery and I left the hospital two days later. He removed a 5cm tumor and saved my life! He is a gifted surgeon with a kind and compassionate manner. I have never encountered such a wonderful doctor!

Mar 21st, 2011

I needed three operations for removal of a benign brain tumor, as the hardware caused allergic reactions. Dr. Moshel showed constant concern and never seemed to lose patience with me or the situation. I found him to be both capable and compassionate - rare qualities in many specialists these days. He's a great guy.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 8th, 2011

Dr. Moshel was very thorough and was able to answer all my questions regarding my surgery. He always made sure I was comfortable and was genuinely caring when working with me. I highly recommend him!!

  •  
excellent show details excellent
Mar 7th, 2011

Dr. Moshel was kind and compassionate, and he did an excellent job with my surgery. I highly recommend him.