advertisement
Browse Health
Neurosurgery
8 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

34

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Write a Review
by Deanna- Reading,Pa on Apr 8th, 2015

Great doctor I felt very confident after talking with him about my condition. Put me at ease when I decided to have my tumor removed. I had faith that he would take care of it and he did! Thanks Doc!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Spectacular Neurosurgeon consultation! (Despite how "easy" my surgery will be show details Spectacular Neurosurgeon consultation! (Despite how "easy" my surgery will be
by Kellieann S on Mar 30th, 2015

Ellen and entire is amazing! Dr. Moshel went ABOVE and beyond to help me!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wonderful doctor show details Wonderful doctor
Aug 29th, 2014

He is great! We went to him for a third opinion. He was the only surgeon that made feel comfortable. He saved my life and removed a tumor everyone else thought was benign. I am now finally off chemo and still have a clean MRI. He is my guardian angel.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 25th, 2014

I would recommend to anyone in my family. He performed my surgery and I left the hospital two days later. He removed a 5cm tumor and saved my life! He is a gifted surgeon with a kind and compassionate manner. I have never encountered such a wonderful doctor!

  •  
Dr. Moshel- Thank you for saving my life show details Dr. Moshel- Thank you for saving my life
by Karen Turner on May 17th, 2013

Great doctor. I was diagnosed with a 7 cm meningioma last July & dr. Moshel removed it 10 days later. He restored my eyesight & prevented me from becoming both blind & crippled. I thank God I was referred to him by Dr. Sergott's office. The most painful part of the whole operation was the removal of the jumbo staples in my head 2 weeks later. Dr. Moshel did an excellent job and I had a clean MRI this January. I thank him for saving my life.

Mar 21st, 2011

I needed three operations for removal of a benign brain tumor, as the hardware caused allergic reactions. Dr. Moshel showed constant concern and never seemed to lose patience with me or the situation. I found him to be both capable and compassionate - rare qualities in many specialists these days. He's a great guy.

Mar 8th, 2011

Dr. Moshel was very thorough and was able to answer all my questions regarding my surgery. He always made sure I was comfortable and was genuinely caring when working with me. I highly recommend him!!

  •  
excellent show details excellent
Mar 7th, 2011

Dr. Moshel was kind and compassionate, and he did an excellent job with my surgery. I highly recommend him.