ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yaron Rabinowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yaron Rabinowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Dr. Rabinowitz did my Lasik about 15 years ago . He and his staff were caring and friendly. The procedure went well, and I am so pleased! Will continue to see him for my eye needs!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

est doué !

Manque un peu de condition physique le bestiaux mais il est doué !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Best Doctor

I had P.R.K. about 10 yrs ago .. Dr. Rabinowitz was the best ...had the best bed side manner to this day i feel he was the best Dr i have ever been too..my eyes were 20/20 until a couple yrs ago when i got a detached retina in my right eye

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

I can see

I can see !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Made me feel comfortable

I don't have to worry about contacts. I can wake up and enjoy life immediately now. I would recommend Dr. Rabinowitz to my friends and family. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

He is the BEST

Dr. Rabinowitz is first class. I have seen for over 15 years and he is the BEST! I would not trust anyone else with my eyes for Lasik. I got LASIK in both eyes less than a week ago and 20/20, if not 20/15. Great experience from beginning to end. Ana, the Refractive Surgery Coordinator, was amazing as was the surgery staff during the procedure. I had questions pre-surgery and the staff and Dr. Rabinowitz addressed my questions in less than 24 hours. Five stars all the way! Thank you!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Great Experience

Thank you Cornea Eye Institute for your great job!!! I really appreciate what you did for me! It was great experience with you! All doctors is great persons! I'm sure that this eye clinic the best one! I recommend to everyone Cornea Eye Clinic! You will be happy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Good Job

Dr. Oleynikov and the nurses, explained about the procedure with detail beforehand and then on the day of the surgery they were very helpful about keeping me informed of what was taking place second by second during the procedure. You do not get lifetime free follow-ups, and it is more expensive than other places. But they did a good job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

husband experience

My husband had surgery and has been pleased with the results. This is the first time he has not had to wear glasses since he was a toddler. The office staff is awesome and Dr.Rabinowitz has a way of making his patients feel at ease. We recommend his services to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Lasik Procedure

Thank you Cornea Eye Institute for your great job!! I really appreciate what you did for me! It was a great exprience with you. I'm sure that this eye clinic is the best. I recommend to everyone Dr. Yaron Rabinowitz. You will be happy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

cutting edge technology

If you need someone that is aware of cutting edge technology and will look out for your best interest then hes the doctor for you. Hes not the most personable guy but I could care less. His intentions are to provide you the best care possible and give you as many options that are available. Im fortunate having him as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

one of the best doctors in los angeles

La magazine rated him the best eye doctor in los angeles and i agree

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yaron Rabinowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Ronald Gaster

    Dr. Ronald Gaster

    Ophthalmology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    44
  • Dr. Yuri Oleynikov

    Dr. Yuri Oleynikov

    Ophthalmology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Pamela Golchet

    Ophthalmology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    10