Dr. Yaron Rabinowitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabinowitz did my Lasik about 15 years ago . He and his staff were caring and friendly. The procedure went well, and I am so pleased! Will continue to see him for my eye needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
est doué !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Manque un peu de condition physique le bestiaux mais il est doué !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Best Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had P.R.K. about 10 yrs ago .. Dr. Rabinowitz was the best ...had the best bed side manner to this day i feel he was the best Dr i have ever been too..my eyes were 20/20 until a couple yrs ago when i got a detached retina in my right eye
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
I can see
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can see !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Made me feel comfortable
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't have to worry about contacts. I can wake up and enjoy life immediately now. I would recommend Dr. Rabinowitz to my friends and family. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
He is the BEST
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabinowitz is first class. I have seen for over 15 years and he is the BEST! I would not trust anyone else with my eyes for Lasik. I got LASIK in both eyes less than a week ago and 20/20, if not 20/15. Great experience from beginning to end. Ana, the Refractive Surgery Coordinator, was amazing as was the surgery staff during the procedure. I had questions pre-surgery and the staff and Dr. Rabinowitz addressed my questions in less than 24 hours. Five stars all the way! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Cornea Eye Institute for your great job!!! I really appreciate what you did for me! It was great experience with you! All doctors is great persons! I'm sure that this eye clinic the best one! I recommend to everyone Cornea Eye Clinic! You will be happy.

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Good Job
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oleynikov and the nurses, explained about the procedure with detail beforehand and then on the day of the surgery they were very helpful about keeping me informed of what was taking place second by second during the procedure. You do not get lifetime free follow-ups, and it is more expensive than other places. But they did a good job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
husband experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had surgery and has been pleased with the results. This is the first time he has not had to wear glasses since he was a toddler. The office staff is awesome and Dr.Rabinowitz has a way of making his patients feel at ease. We recommend his services to everyone.

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Lasik Procedure
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Cornea Eye Institute for your great job!! I really appreciate what you did for me! It was a great exprience with you. I'm sure that this eye clinic is the best. I recommend to everyone Dr. Yaron Rabinowitz. You will be happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
cutting edge technology
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need someone that is aware of cutting edge technology and will look out for your best interest then hes the doctor for you. Hes not the most personable guy but I could care less. His intentions are to provide you the best care possible and give you as many options that are available. Im fortunate having him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
one of the best doctors in los angeles
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
La magazine rated him the best eye doctor in los angeles and i agree
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yaron Rabinowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.