Dr. Yaseen Odeh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
BEST DR FOR OLDER PEOPLE WITH MANY MEDICAL PROBLEMS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
simply the best Healer in the NORTHERN HEMISPHERE, don't belive me, ask my 83 year old mother. she was unable to walk, depressed, fatigued, in less than 2 months see acted, behaved, and talked and walked like a 38 year old female. we love you Dr. odeh. his cream for neuropathy( pain in legs secondary to diabetes), disappeared in 15 minutes. Simply the best of Best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
one of the best doctors in America
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. simply cares, about every patient. his is very knowledegable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
BEST DOCTORS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the BEST DOCTORS in AMERICA. Simply he CARES. HE LOVES ALL HIS PATIENTS REGARDLESS OF AGE, COLOR, RACE, GENDER, ETC. HE ENJOYS WHAT HE IS DOING. THE ONLY DOCTOR I SEEN IN MANY YEARS WHO LISTENS, TALKS, AND EXAMIN. HE IS ONE OF THOSE RARE DOCTORS WHO ARE NOT PRESSURED BY TIME. HIGHLY RECOMENDED. I HAVE BEEN TAKING MY 83 YEAR OLD MOM TO HIM FOR PAST 14 YEARS, YOU WANT THE TRUTH, SHE TELS ALL OF US SONY I FEEL LIKE 55 YEAR OLD SINCE I STRTED SEEING THIS DR FROM THE HOLLY LAND. THANKS SON FOR LETTING ME TO KNOW THIS NUMBER ONE DOCTOR. DR. ODEH , ALL I COULD SAY IS ONE OF THE MOST KNOWLEDGEBLE DOCTORS IN AMERICA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unbelievable experience. finally a doctor that treats me not like a number
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
the best doctor who cured my 15 years old cough
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had cough for 16 years ,i visited many many doctors, with simple and detailed exam and questions, and a few meds i stopped coughing for the first time in over 15 years. I"m 73 years old i think Dr. odeh is the best doctor who spend time and asks the relevant questions. he is a great doctor with clean office and the best i ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
engineer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1 of top doctors in the us
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
best caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring when he first met me. He addressed all my healthcare needs. If you have lots of chronic illnesses like diabetes and hypertension, he is the best knowledgable doctor out there. Very good with drugs. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
One of the best Doctors in chicagland.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends more time with patients to go over every aspect of my health, prevention of disease, helped me get non formulary medication that was best for me. Joyfull , and extremely very moral boosting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Humanitarian doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gives his patients time, good patient doctor relation, and excellent medical knowledge.Overall it was wonderful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Patient for 5 Yrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. that i have visited in my whole life he takes time to examine and care for your medical needs!!! Every other Dr. I use to visit use to see me 2 min and kick me out Dr. Odeh takes time and is very very smart i really recommend you to see this wonderful D. Odeh!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
a very good dr. one of the best drs in the chicago and bridgeview area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yaseen Odeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. David Buchanan

17 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Laura Zimmermann

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jay Bhatt

be the first to rate this Doctor