advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

35

Total Reviews

16

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 33 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 33 minutes
Write a Review
Mar 19th, 2016

Great doctor. Very thorough and compassionate. Accurrately diagnosed a condition that was missed by two other specialists. I highly recommend her.

Feb 25th, 2015

Very upset with her treatment. She actually damaged my skin. I would not recommend her at all.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
removal of cyst show details removal of cyst
by emanuela gunther on Feb 17th, 2014

Excellent and informative.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by KatieR on Nov 25th, 2013

Would not recommend this Doctor to anyone!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Teri C on Sep 3rd, 2013

The worst Doctor, rude, rushed, and actually hurt when working on my face.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Laura on Apr 15th, 2013

The most condescending, rude Doctor I ever meet Never punctial waiting time 1 hour Actually destroyed my face and left a permanent scar then said well you already have scars on your face anyway.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Long Time Patient show details Long Time Patient
by LP on Mar 6th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Osman for over 7 years. She is an excellent doctor! I did several facial and skin procedures with her. Never a problem or issues. Dr. Osman observes everything going on with the patient's skin during the procedure; and is very skilled with the skin procedures she performs. Dr. Osman is well traveled and her patients are culturally diversed. I was so impressed on how well she understands and work with different skin tones. I have seen many doctors and none can compare to Dr. Osman. Please experience Dr. Osman for yourself...you will not be disappointed!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 3rd, 2012

Extremely bright and caring MD. I went to three other dermatologists before I was properly diagnosed and treated. Extremely friendly and helpful staff too. A bit busy at times, but worth the wait.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Cultural Awareness show details Cultural Awareness
Aug 3rd, 2012

As a professional, she needs to have more cultural awareness and sensitivity to patients. Putting me down for my purpose of my visit was not professional.!! I was really shocked that she did this to me. I have great insurance too!! She lost me as her patient forever!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 27th, 2012

Terrible doctor she left a deep scar on my face because she did not know the proper way to remove a skin tag. She is just interested in the volume of patients not the quality of care.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 15th, 2011

Dr. Osman is a very bad Dermatologist, I would strongly not recommended her. She removed a tiny skin tag and left a deep scare on my face. The proceedure hurt a great deal and she just hurried out of the room. This has never happened to me before with any other Dermatologist. She is almost to dangerous to work on anyones face. I strongly do not recommend her!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 15th, 2011

Dr. Osmen does not know how to remove a skin tag without leaving a deep scar. It would seem that a dermatologist would know how not to damage your face.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 1st, 2011

Good doctor. I think she could have looked a little more slowly and comprehensively during the screening.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 18th, 2011

Rushed a procedure a left a scar would not recommend her at all. Her office is always over booked waiting time 45 minutes to 1 hour. Then she rushes in and rushes out of room very quickly. Can not recommend her at all.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
May 30th, 2011

I had three visits to the Doctors office and each time the waiting room was full - some patients were even standing. Then waited again in the room for the Doctor. Then she was very rushed when attending to my procedure and rushed out of the office so quickly. Very disappointed will not be returning.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse