ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yash Sangwan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yash Sangwan?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Terrific doctor

Dr. Sangwan made my ten-year colonoscopy checkup painless both physically and emotionally. From my first office visit to my last appointment for injections for internal hemorrhoids, he was knowledgeable, professional, and calm. He answered any question that I had in an understandable language. Never did I feel ignorant or unimportant. He is a wonderful doctor. I will definitely turn to him if I need medical attention again. E. M. Watson

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

He saved my fathers life

He is an awesome doctor. He is very caring and did not give up on my father. He saved my fathers life. My fathers have over 30 holes in his bowel and DR Sangwan stiched every hole it took him 5 1/2 hours and he made sure he got my father bowel and intestines to work again . He is a true blessing from God.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Procedure done by Dr. Sangwan

EVERYTHING WENT GOOD NO PROMBLEM NO SCARS

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Dr. Sangwan saved my life

The experience i had with Dr. Sangwan was amazing. The microscopic surgery he performed was to remove my severely ruptured appendix. The operation he performed, leaving a tiny scar. Dr. Sangwan was professional and caring. I believe he saved my life. Baptist Nassau hospital was very clean and the nurses were wonderful.I highly recommend Dr.Sangwan and Baptist Nassau hospital to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

don't go here if you want your insurance filed properly, or you will owe money

My review is not against Yash Sangwan, just his staff. They were supposed to file my paperwork as a routine colonoscopy, but they didn't. Now I am going to get turned over for collection because they won't re file it. I won't pay anyone for what was supposed to be free, so I will never step foot in this office again. They just lost a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

This dr saved my life. As a new patient Dr Sangwan pushed thru hospital testing, made a quick & accurate diagnosis (C. Diff). He called me on a Sunday am to tell me he had called in a Rx. I was well quickly. I only trust Dr Sangwan to perform my colonoscopy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Nurse

Dr. Sangwan is courteous and kind - best in his field - easy to talk to and explains in a way that can be understood.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

I would highly recommend this Dr. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

saved my husbands life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Surgery

Very efficient and professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I felt I was in good hands the minute I met Dr. Sangwan. His bedside manner gave me great comfort during both surgeries. His thoroughness of the surgical procedures saved my life. He was explicit in explainging the surgeries and outcomes at a level both my husbacd and I understand. I highly recommend Dr. Sangwan.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yash Sangwan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fernandina Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Sammy Perkins

    General Surgery

    Fernandina Beach, FL 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Boyle

    Surgical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology, General Surgery

    Fernandina Beach, FL 2.85 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Rodrick Stevenson

    General Surgery

    Saint Marys, GA 13.10 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32