ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yash Verma Is this you?
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
51.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yash Verma?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

SORRY PIECE OF WORK!

Never have I felt as disrespected as to how I did with so called visit with this "doctor". From insults to trying to apply unnecessary force to my father, that after a fall at work was in intense pain. Horrible experience & will for sure will not be going back.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Terrible dr

I would recommend this office be avoided at all cost

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Rude Dr & staff

This office was very nasty,very hot,Smell's, and the wait time was 2 hours. One reason for such a long wait is that they make way to many appointments at one time. Pluse taking all the industrial patients fist for the insurance. No soap in bathroom. Dr Verna his self is very rude.he has his mind made up before he comes in the room. I waited for 2 hours just to see him for 5 min. He made it seem as if I was making my conditions up.he said it was all in my head.sexist,not a nice guy at all.he told me my daughter was mimicking me.wouldn't give me no good advice. I was just another number. Do not waist your time with this Dr. I really don't know how he is still in practice??? Didn't want to give a star,had to -0 if you ask

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Dr. Verma was fantastic. He is incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. He listened to my problems and treated me quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Does not listen to patients. Rude and sexist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Poor staff wrong medication wont take calls on reaction to medication

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2012

dr verma is a good dr too many patients staff rude

dr verma has been a great dr to me in every way! he has a heavy patient work load weekly. his office staff are rude an very unprofesional! an his waiting room is dirty an unsanutary!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

This is What You Get with Production Medicine

Dr. Y. P. Verma may have been a good doctor once, but as of this writing he is not. More than 90% of his patients are industrially injured, lower eductaed workers, and the good doctor seem to pay more attention to the insurance companies and the employers than to what the patient is telling him. He has a rather paternalistic approach and gets visibly upset if you question his diagnosis. He does not listen to the patients and is not open at all to discussing issues with them nor give them guidance. His followup is truly atrocious. He simply does not call you pack and does nor respond to written requests. His office staff, with one or two exceptions are rude and inpatient. They don't return calls either.Perhaps Dr, Verma is tired, or perhaps he has way too many patients, but whatever the reason, I cannot recommend him at this point.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yash Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Selma, CA.

  • Dr. Vernon Hutchison

    Family Medicine

    Selma, CA 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Jessica Craig

    Family Medicine

    Selma, CA 0.16 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Virender Kaleka

    General Practice, Psychiatry

    Selma, CA 0.26 mi

    2.6
    (17)
    35