ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yasmin Khan Is this you?
  • 49
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yasmin Khan?


78 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

The Very Best Doctor Ever

Could not ask for a more wonderful Doctor! Dr. Kahn goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable in every way possible. I can't imagine any other Dr. in my life than this exceptional lady! She knows her medical business, yet has the personality of an angel. Though she be small she is mighty! She is thorough, kind and willing to call on her professional brethren to help you. She fights for all her patients while making you feel as though you are her only concern. Her office staff are tremendous!. I love going to her office as I feel welcomed and cared about from the moment I walk in the door. May God bless each & everyone in that building

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Extremely unprofessional doctor. Dr. Khan is very unethical in appointment scheduling.You are going to wait for 2 hours for an appointment. Don't listen to the friends of this doctor reviewing her and automatically giving her 5 stars. BIG TROUBLE - not a doctor. Look for the other doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Khan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Ms

Dr Khan is very kind, she is great listener and makes sure that you share any and all issues that you may be concern with. I have been a patient at this office for over 12 years and have never had a negative experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Khan is the best..

Dr. Khan is the best Dr. I have ever been to. She listens to me and considers my needs as an individual. I would highly recommend her to all my friends. She is fair and reliable. I have never been in her office when someone was upset with her and I have been in her office a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Excellent doctor, lovely environment, respectful, knowledgeable, and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Very Caring

Love Dr Khan and the staff they are so friendly. Dr Khan, she is the best doctor, Very caring, every woman should have a Dr Khan in their life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Extremely Happy, Highly Recommended

I am extremely happy with Dr.Khan and all the other staff/nurses in her office. They always take the time to answer all of my questions and are extremely helpful. I have never left the office feeling dissatisfied. I always recommend Dr.Khan's practice to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Truly Caring and Connecting

Dr. Khan is the first female gyn doctor I've ever been to and is also the best doctor I have ever had. She connects with her patients and truly cares about them. I wish she could be my primary doctor. Her staff also follows suit with their helpfulness. Thank you for asking my opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Very Good and Positive Experience

Very good experience. Highly positive. I was very pleased with Dr. Khan, the office and her staff. I liked her demeanor, her dry wit and her abilities. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Very Professional and Attentive

The staff is very professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. They make the exam as comfortable as possible and strive for 100% patient satisfaction.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

WONDERFUL, CARING, PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR

Dr. Khan is an amazing doctor! And her staff are fabulous. Dr. Khan is so caring, considerate and patient. She listens and genuinely wants to help you. She is a knowledgeable professional. I drive more than an hour each way to see her - and would not consider changing to someone else who is closer to my new home. It is worth the drive to be treated so caringly and with such professionalism. The staff is equally as caring and efficiently perform their duties with a calming and friendly demeanor. Dr. Khan is WORTH THE WAIT, THE DRIVE AND I TRUST HER 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yasmin Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. Patricia Santiago-Munoz

    Dr. Patricia Santiago-Munoz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics

    Richardson, TX 1.33 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Robyn Boehrer

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richardson, TX 1.33 mi

    30
  • Dr. Fariba Pajoohi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richardson, TX 1.84 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    23