inactive

Yasmin B Khan MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 76 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely unprofessional doctor. Dr. Khan is very unethical in appointment scheduling.You are going to wait for 2 hours for an appointment. Don't listen to the friends of this doctor reviewing her and automatically giving her 5 stars. BIG TROUBLE - not a doctor. Look for the other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Khan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khan is very kind, she is great listener and makes sure that you share any and all issues that you may be concern with. I have been a patient at this office for over 12 years and have never had a negative experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Dr. Khan is the best..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Khan is the best Dr. I have ever been to. She listens to me and considers my needs as an individual. I would highly recommend her to all my friends. She is fair and reliable. I have never been in her office when someone was upset with her and I have been in her office a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, lovely environment, respectful, knowledgeable, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Very Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Khan and the staff they are so friendly. Dr Khan, she is the best doctor, Very caring, every woman should have a Dr Khan in their life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Extremely Happy, Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy with Dr.Khan and all the other staff/nurses in her office. They always take the time to answer all of my questions and are extremely helpful. I have never left the office feeling dissatisfied. I always recommend Dr.Khan's practice to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Truly Caring and Connecting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is the first female gyn doctor I've ever been to and is also the best doctor I have ever had. She connects with her patients and truly cares about them. I wish she could be my primary doctor. Her staff also follows suit with their helpfulness. Thank you for asking my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Very Good and Positive Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good experience. Highly positive. I was very pleased with Dr. Khan, the office and her staff. I liked her demeanor, her dry wit and her abilities. She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Very Professional and Attentive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. They make the exam as comfortable as possible and strive for 100% patient satisfaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
WONDERFUL, CARING, PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is an amazing doctor! And her staff are fabulous. Dr. Khan is so caring, considerate and patient. She listens and genuinely wants to help you. She is a knowledgeable professional. I drive more than an hour each way to see her - and would not consider changing to someone else who is closer to my new home. It is worth the drive to be treated so caringly and with such professionalism. The staff is equally as caring and efficiently perform their duties with a calming and friendly demeanor. Dr. Khan is WORTH THE WAIT, THE DRIVE AND I TRUST HER 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Very Kind and Extremely Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!! Your staff always takes great care of me. They are very kind and extremely helpful. I always feel safe and well taken care of. Thank you very much!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No