The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yasmine Ali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yasmine Ali?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Dr. Ali always spends more than enough time and explains things to me that other doctors never have. She is smart and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Dr. Ali is so down-to-earth and approachable. I feel as though I could talk to her about anything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Learned More from her than any other doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Dr. Ali told me and taught me more in one visit than any other doctor ever has in my entire life. I am so glad I went to see her. I drove a long distance (over 2 hours) to see her, and it was every bit worth it. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MD

Posted on April 25th, 2013

The mastery of the field of Cardiology and being able to help the patient Understand their medical problem and how to deal with it and get better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and caring doctor!

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Dr. Ali is the best doctor I have ever had. She has wonderful bedside manner and you feel that she really cares about you. She is so thorough in her workup, and is committed to taking time with her patients. She is so smart, and I feel lucky to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had!

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr. Yasmine Ali is the best doctor I've ever had. She spends time with her patients, and really CARES about them. She listens, and then she asks all the right questions. She is always so thorough and very knowledgeable. I feel like I'm in good hands. Thanks for all you've done for me and my husband, Dr. Ali!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yasmine Ali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.