Dr. Yasmine Ali MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ali always spends more than enough time and explains things to me that other doctors never have. She is smart and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ali is so down-to-earth and approachable. I feel as though I could talk to her about anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Learned More from her than any other doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ali told me and taught me more in one visit than any other doctor ever has in my entire life. I am so glad I went to see her. I drove a long distance (over 2 hours) to see her, and it was every bit worth it. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The mastery of the field of Cardiology and being able to help the patient Understand their medical problem and how to deal with it and get better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wonderful and caring doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ali is the best doctor I have ever had. She has wonderful bedside manner and you feel that she really cares about you. She is so thorough in her workup, and is committed to taking time with her patients. She is so smart, and I feel lucky to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Best doctor I've ever had!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yasmine Ali is the best doctor I've ever had. She spends time with her patients, and really CARES about them. She listens, and then she asks all the right questions. She is always so thorough and very knowledgeable. I feel like I'm in good hands. Thanks for all you've done for me and my husband, Dr. Ali!

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yasmine Ali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.