ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yasser Hassane Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 14 Comments

2.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 17

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yasser Hassane?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

My first child was born in 2012 and since then I have been taking her along with my other kids to Summit pediatrics. DR and NP explains everything and answer any questions and excellent staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2016

one of the best doctors I take my kids too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor !

Posted on March 12th, 2016

really good doctor my children been going there for almost 6 year

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TIME TO MOVE ON....

Posted on November 16th, 2015

very unsatisfied by this doctor and is attitude. doesn't care about you as a patient

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

move on...

Posted on October 10th, 2015

long wait times- doc spends 2 seconds with you- hard time understanding his gibberish

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DEPLORABLE

Posted on May 6th, 2015

POOR DIAGNOSIS, BAD ATTITUDE, RUDE STAFF

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DISAPPOINTING !!!

Posted on April 27th, 2015

this man was more interested in taking my money than treating me as a patient. i will never go back here. His staff is new and not well trained.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST OF THE WORST!!!!

Posted on April 12th, 2015

DR. HASSANE FORCED US TO GIVE THE HEPAITIS B VACCINE TO OUR NEWBORN- WHEN WE DECLINED HE SAID IT WAS "CHILD NHEGLECT' AND WAS GOING TO REPORT US TO CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES. THE DECISION TO VACCINATE OUR CHILD IS OUR PRIVILEGE NOT HIS. DECLINING VACCINATIONS IS NOT CHILD NEGLECT. WE HAVE REPORTED HIM TO THE LISCENSING BOARD

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on April 6th, 2015

this doctor saw my baby at the hospital. he spent less than 30 seconds checking my baby. He kept talking to me in Arabic even though I told him that I did not speak Arabic well. His office kept calling our home to schedule an appointment even though I told them we already had a pediatrician who sees my other kids. they kept demanding my insurance information. I reported him to the hospital for harassing me after discharge from the hospital.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very bad experience

Posted on March 25th, 2015

very bad experience doc was hard to understand and didn't seem to care. staff were rude. office manager screamed at me when i asked her why I was being charged for the visit covered by my insurance-very unprofessional

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD ATTITUDE

Posted on March 17th, 2015

this doctor has a bad attitude and is always in a hurry. on weekends the docs working are residents in training with little to no experience. Time to move on...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

INEXPERIENCED RESIDENT DOCS WILL SEE YOU AT THIS CLINIC!!!

Posted on March 8th, 2015

I went to this clinic today and paid $90 to be sen by a resident who has only completed 1 year of training. I wish I had known that before they acceted my money- I wanted to be sen by an experienced doc not someone in training!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yasser Hassane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macomb, MI.