Dr. Yasser Hassane MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    55%
  • Wait Time 42.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first child was born in 2012 and since then I have been taking her along with my other kids to Summit pediatrics. DR and NP explains everything and answer any questions and excellent staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best doctors I take my kids too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really good doctor my children been going there for almost 6 year
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
TIME TO MOVE ON....
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very unsatisfied by this doctor and is attitude. doesn't care about you as a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
move on...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
long wait times- doc spends 2 seconds with you- hard time understanding his gibberish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
DEPLORABLE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
POOR DIAGNOSIS, BAD ATTITUDE, RUDE STAFF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
DISAPPOINTING !!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this man was more interested in taking my money than treating me as a patient. i will never go back here. His staff is new and not well trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
WORST OF THE WORST!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. HASSANE FORCED US TO GIVE THE HEPAITIS B VACCINE TO OUR NEWBORN- WHEN WE DECLINED HE SAID IT WAS "CHILD NHEGLECT' AND WAS GOING TO REPORT US TO CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES. THE DECISION TO VACCINATE OUR CHILD IS OUR PRIVILEGE NOT HIS. DECLINING VACCINATIONS IS NOT CHILD NEGLECT. WE HAVE REPORTED HIM TO THE LISCENSING BOARD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor saw my baby at the hospital. he spent less than 30 seconds checking my baby. He kept talking to me in Arabic even though I told him that I did not speak Arabic well. His office kept calling our home to schedule an appointment even though I told them we already had a pediatrician who sees my other kids. they kept demanding my insurance information. I reported him to the hospital for harassing me after discharge from the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
very bad experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very bad experience doc was hard to understand and didn't seem to care. staff were rude. office manager screamed at me when i asked her why I was being charged for the visit covered by my insurance-very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
BAD ATTITUDE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor has a bad attitude and is always in a hurry. on weekends the docs working are residents in training with little to no experience. Time to move on...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
INEXPERIENCED RESIDENT DOCS WILL SEE YOU AT THIS CLINIC!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this clinic today and paid $90 to be sen by a resident who has only completed 1 year of training. I wish I had known that before they acceted my money- I wanted to be sen by an experienced doc not someone in training!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yasser Hassane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Macomb, MI.

Doctor

Dr. David Mandy

43 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Crandall

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Fowler

30 years experience

2.6 of 5