ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yatish Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yatish Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Dr. patel

Dr. Patel truly cares about my general health. I am lucky to have found my way to him years ago and look forward to many years under his care. I'm not kidding with the 4 star ratings

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Best Primary Care Doctor

Dr Patel has been caring for our entire family - 3 generations - providing excellent care and referrals to the best specialists in every imaginable field. Nothing but the best to say about the good doctor and his wonderful office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Dr. Patel is the best Primary Care Physician I've ever had and I feel I always get excellent care from him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2009

Important--Do not use Patel as your Docotr

In dealing with a severe medical issue, this quack sent his patient home for 3 days instead of to the ER. Could not speak to patient while visiting in Hospital. If you value your life, I highly recommend you do not go to this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Everything you want in a Doctor, and more!

The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yatish Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Needham, MA.

  • Simon Weitzman

    Simon Weitzman

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Needham, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    46
  • Dr. Jacqueline Feuer

    Dr. Jacqueline Feuer

    Internal Medicine

    Needham, MA 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Kathleen Hogan

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Needham, MA 0.05 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    25