ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yawer Nensey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yawer Nensey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yawer Nensey?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Wonderful

We couldn't be more Blessed while treating my my son. He and office staff, specially Susan, were amazing!!! So kind, so caring. God Bless them!!!!! My son is cured and we are grateful!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Caring Dr.

I went to see Dr. Nensey for a routine colonoscopy and to follow up on some GI issues. He was wonderful with his manner and addressing all of my issues. He actually seemed to care and spend time with me. For one of my visits I had to bring my young child with me. I was worried but this was not a problem for the office at all. I highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

he saved my life

There is not a better gastro doctor in the bay area. i have been to the mayo clinic, tampa general, university, the new wesley chapel... no one compares to Dr. Nensey... he is the BEST. Don't waste your time or your hard earned dollars anywhere else.... honestly. The man is awesome!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

You are a NUMBER not a person!

Dr. Nensey could not make my initial appointment, so I met with the nurse practitioner who was fine. When I went to have my colonoscopy, I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time before asking how much longer it might be. I was summarily dismissed with, "They must be running behind." When I pressed the issue, I was quickly taken back and prepped.When I was wheeled into the operating room, Dr. Nensey never introduced himself or said a single word to me. When I asked the nurse if he was going to say hello to my front side before he said hello to my backside, I was told he was dictating. He was sitting right in the corner and never said one word to me despite my asking.I have NEVER had an invasive procedure done without so much as an introduction from the attending physician. Doctors like this are the reason I so rarely seek medical treatment.To add insult to injury, Kevin the nurse anesthetist at New Tampa Surgery Center (which Dr. Nensey owns), was just as bad. Without a single word, he administered the anesthesia. When I said, "That really burns!" he said, "Uh-huh." Next thing I knew I was in recovery.Unless something catastrophic happens, I will not seek medical treatment again for a VERY long time because of this experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Absolutely the Best!!!

You will not find a better GI doctor than Dr. Nensey. As a former RN, I have seen the callousness of other GI doctors in the Tampa Bay area. Dr. Nensey sincerely cares about his patients, he has an excellent bedside manner, and a great sense of humor. All procedures and test done are without pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yawer Nensey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

  • Dr. Arif Qazi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (40)
    21
  • Dr. Dwarka Nath

    Dr. Dwarka Nath

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Wali Khan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    39