The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yechiel Kleen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yechiel Kleen?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Never felt this way at a doctor before

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dealing with post operative nerve damage for several years (I was only in my mid 20's). He gave me an rx to try. I had a bad reaction to it and was mad that I was taking my regular pain meds after his staff told me to discontinue the med he gave me and discharged me as a patient. I have never had a doctor make me feel like such crap before. Will never see him again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Dr. Kleen was so wonderful with me. He really listened and understood what I was going through and he is gentle and considerate of my pain and my emotions. He is very familiar with my diagnosis [which is rare], and helped direct my care and treatment in the least invasive way possible. Highly recommend Dr. Kleen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I had seen many Dr.'s after a major car accident, and no one took the time to find the correct and proper diagnosis! Until I was referred to Dr. Kleen! He came highly recommended, and after my first spot. With him I knew he would be my pain mngmt doctor forever! Incredible bedside manner and one of the few doctors I've been to that was actually sympathetic and caring! My favorite thing about him is (although in the beginning before coming to him, I was given narcotics by very doctor and then sent out the door, and did continue to stay on them the first few months with Dr. Kleen) he worked with me to get off those nasty things and find more holistic pain relief, THAT WORKED!!I could not give him a better rating, I highly recommend him as a pain management doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped me so much!

Posted on April 24th, 2014

Your the best doctor ever,I deeply thank him for everything!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

I've been dealing with a lot of back and hamstring problems (i'm 25, so this is quite unusual) for about two years now, and have seen many orthopedists, physiatrists, osteopaths, and anesthesiologists. My issues has yet to fully resolve, but I seem to be making progress, and of the many docs I've worked with, Dr. Kleen has probably been the most impressive. He's conservative, which I like, but very good at talking through his thoughts, my thoughts, treatment options, and so forth, and he knows the field well. Very open to trying things that aren't mainstream, and when it comes times to do procedures, refers people out to specialists. (Some physiatrists do their own epidurals. for example. His take is that if you're gonna get an epidural, he'll coordinate your care, but you're better off going to the guy who does nothing but epidurals all day long. I really appreciate that lack of ego.)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2009

he does not listen and he takes a long time in diagnosing the problem and doe not listen to the patient when they are telling him what is wrong with them. Also, will not try a medication that the patient asks for that might help and waited a month before trying the medication that actually worked within days after taking the medication the patient asked for

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yechiel Kleen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.