ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yelena Korenfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yelena Korenfeld?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yelena Korenfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Love this doctor she take care of her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Best Doctor

We have seen Dr. Korenfeld for 20 years. She is very knowledgeable, treats her patients with immense respect, and makes her appointments to be very pleasant. She is very kind and always has a positive regard. She is the best doctor. We thank Dr. Korenfeld for everything she has done for us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

V

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

Great Doctor! Would 100% Recommend

I have been a patient of Dr. Korenfeld's for many years and have always had a great experience. She treats her patients well and is friendly, courteous, smart, and professional. I have never had a negative experience and would recommend Dr. Korenfeld to any patient seeking a great physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

retire

I like this doctor. Hi is very attentive and he does a good job for hs patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Patient

I have never in my life had such a great experience with a doctor. She is a highly skilled doctor. One of the kindest and most gentle person. You are the best god bless you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Patient

She is the best doctor , Iknow. She is thoughtful and care about her patients. I hope more doctors will be like this. Thank you doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yelena Korenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cliffside Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Mark Levin

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Violet Master

    Internal Medicine

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    46
  • Dr. Merab Joseph

    Dr. Merab Joseph

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (51)