The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yelena Korenfeld Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yelena Korenfeld?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Love this doctor she take care of her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2014

We have seen Dr. Korenfeld for 20 years. She is very knowledgeable, treats her patients with immense respect, and makes her appointments to be very pleasant. She is very kind and always has a positive regard. She is the best doctor. We thank Dr. Korenfeld for everything she has done for us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

V

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Great Doctor! Would 100% Recommend

Posted on May 24th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Korenfeld's for many years and have always had a great experience. She treats her patients well and is friendly, courteous, smart, and professional. I have never had a negative experience and would recommend Dr. Korenfeld to any patient seeking a great physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retire

Posted on March 17th, 2014

I like this doctor. Hi is very attentive and he does a good job for hs patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 10th, 2013

I have never in my life had such a great experience with a doctor. She is a highly skilled doctor. One of the kindest and most gentle person. You are the best god bless you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 9th, 2013

She is the best doctor , Iknow. She is thoughtful and care about her patients. I hope more doctors will be like this. Thank you doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yelena Korenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cliffside Park, NJ.