Dr. Yelena Malina MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.1)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor around, has no idea what she's doing, not educated, only gives her options. Horrible !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just switched my kids over to her. & I love her & her staff. She's very patient, very understanding. The kids thoroughly enjoy going to the doctor lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ilove. Love. Love. Dr. Malina! She saved my daughter'so lifestyle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
I LOVE YOU DR. MALINA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After so many different doctors I found the perfect one. I travel all the way from the Bronx to see Dr. Malina. And it is worth it. I find her to be very informative, understanding and down to earth. Thank you for taking care of my children Dr. Malina.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is nice, but some look like they fear when seeing a screaming toddler. Receptionist is more accommodating with any situation. Dr. Is informative, which is good but doesn't take responsibility when she is wrong or made a mistake, argumentative. They don't have a 24 hr answering service, once closed you can't reach her. Their hours of operation are inconvenient. Tried but not for me and my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
One of A Kind♥
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Yelena Malina, exelent as a doctor and she's someone who care the most for her patients and make you want to love her more than just a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yelena Malina, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.