The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yelena Malina Is this you?
  • 31
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yelena Malina?


57 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

The worst doctor around, has no idea what she's doing, not educated, only gives her options. Horrible !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

I just switched my kids over to her. & I love her & her staff. She's very patient, very understanding. The kids thoroughly enjoy going to the doctor lol

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Ilove. Love. Love. Dr. Malina! She saved my daughter'so lifestyle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I LOVE YOU DR. MALINA

After so many different doctors I found the perfect one. I travel all the way from the Bronx to see Dr. Malina. And it is worth it. I find her to be very informative, understanding and down to earth. Thank you for taking care of my children Dr. Malina.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Staff is nice, but some look like they fear when seeing a screaming toddler. Receptionist is more accommodating with any situation. Dr. Is informative, which is good but doesn't take responsibility when she is wrong or made a mistake, argumentative. They don't have a 24 hr answering service, once closed you can't reach her. Their hours of operation are inconvenient. Tried but not for me and my child.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

One of A Kind♥

Dr Yelena Malina, exelent as a doctor and she's someone who care the most for her patients and make you want to love her more than just a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yelena Malina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jaleh Yeganeh Parast

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Ilona Finkelstein

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41