The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yelena Mikich Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yelena Mikich?


29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

very compassionate

I have been going to Dr mikich for over 20 years, as have my daughters. She delivered all my grandchildren. She is careing and listens. Even though I know she is extemely busy, she even tool time to call me herself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Best ob/gyn I've ever seen

Been seeing Dr. Mikich for at least 10 years. She is smart and caring. Sometimes have to wait a bit for her but when it's my turn, I never feel rushed or that her mind is elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Wonderful Bedside Manner

I have found Dr Mikich to be one of the warmest, empathetic doctors I've ever met, and I have a healthcare background. She made me very comfortable and spent all the time I needed with me until I was satisfied. Her secretary has also been very patient and kind which is always appreciated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

BY FAR THE BEST OB/BYN I HAVE HAD

I STARTED SEEING YELENA MIKICH ABOUT 9 YEARS AGO AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE LEVEL OF CARE SHE HAD GIVEN. I WAS DIAGNOSED BY HER WITH DSYPLASIA AND IF WAS NOT TREATED WOULD NOT HAVE SURVIVED..SO I THANK HER FOR THAT AND THE CONTINUED MONITORING OF THAT SITUATION OVER THE LAST 9 YEARS. SHE IS A VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE PHYSICAN AND ANYONE WOULD BE LUCKY TO HAVE HER.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yelena Mikich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Frederic Brownstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Debra Disandro

    Dr. Debra Disandro

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    35
  • Dr. Kimberly Thompson

    Dr. Kimberly Thompson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    9