The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Yelena Novik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Yelena Novik?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Yelena Novik?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Excellent doctor. I raccomandati her to anyone who needs . She is kind, incredible good, warm and wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Caring, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

I waited for over an hour. She didnt even read my reports and tests. What really disgusted me the most was she was speaking to me like i was in the third person. I didnt like her from the start. She also made me feel insecure.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

she is the best doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Dr. Novic appears to be friendly and warm. Dr. Novic has a great nurse practitioner named Lakiesha. I feel very comfortable in her hands

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Patient

Dr. Novik is warm and friendly and appears to be knowledgeable. Her PAs (physician assistants) are careless and uninterested and you should decline to spend time with them.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

stay away from this doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Yelena Novik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Jeffrey Weber

    Dr Jeffrey Weber

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr Gaetane Michaud

    Dr Gaetane Michaud

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr Elliot Belenkov

    Dr Elliot Belenkov

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    41