ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elena Sharipova Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elena Sharipova?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Compassionate, caring, asks the right questions, willing to do the work and accessible, very smart and I trust her. Mostly on time. These are qualities that are hard to find in physicians now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

One of Oahu's finest psychiatrists!

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

I have been seeing this doctor for 4 years and she has helped me a lot. She is compassionate and a knowledgeable doctor who goes out of her way to help her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Great doctor

Caring and smart! Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Psychiatrists aren't perfect...but look at their clients

I have been treated by Dr. Sharipova for several years. Initially we had some difficulties, specifically with treatment transparency, and I eventually left treatment with her. Nine months later I returned and tried her again. She has earned my trust and I feel we are able to communicate more honestly now. I can understand how upsetting treatment decisions can be for family. Doctors are human and make mistakes. But I also understand how difficult it is for the psychiatric profession to accurately interpret communications of this specific populus. Dr. Sharipova is able to accept responsibility for her accuracy, and work through it if given the opportunity.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elena Sharipova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ewa Beach, HI.

  • Dr. Les Barrickman

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Jacobson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Steven Chaplin

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21