The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yeon-Jeen Chang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yeon-Jeen Chang?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yeon-Jeen Chang?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Injections

I had my Botox injections with Dr. Chang and inquired about Voluma since one of my friends had it done by her and she looks amazing! She did my Voluma and I absolutely LOVE my results. No one can tell, they just ask me what I've been doing or using on my face because it looks great! Thanks Dr. Chang, love my Voluma and Botox.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

She and her staff were great. Very warm and inviting staff. Would recommend her to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Laser Liposuction

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Chang, her gentle nature, her honest opinion and I am thrilled with my results. I had Laser Liposuction of my 'muffin top' or 'love handles'. It was done in her office under local and I tolerated the procedure wonderfully, she made me feel so comfortable, stopped when I even flinched at the slightest pain and asked me if I was okay. I love my results and cannot wait to go back and have my bilateral arms done - The new office is amazing and her staff is so very kind the minute you walk in the door. Thank you so much Dr. Chang you are amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Dr. Chang is phenomenal!

Dr. Chang is phenomenal. She performed the reconstruction portion of my bilateral masectomy. My tissue expanders are perfect. They look like implants and are round and portioned perfectly. She is a perfectionist and I really appreciate her for making me feel like a young women while going through this journey. I'm satisfied and I don't even have my implants yet. Can't wait until she does that part. The staff and her nurse are wonderful as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Excellent surgeon!!! The scar on my face is not visible thanks to her skills.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

perfection

I had lap band three years ago and lost about 200 pds Dr. Chang removed 4pds of extra skin from my stomach and she did a breast aug and implants and I am very pleased with what she has done. My life has changed alot. I never bruised. she took extra care of my port when she cut me down the middle of my stomach. she will do the other surgeries that i need done. She is the best. Thanks dr. Chang You are the bomb!!! She is sweet and caring. she takes your well being to heart and is not in it for just your money. her staff is awsome to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

BRCA1 Patient Highly Satisfied With Results

Dr. Chang is an excellent physician .. knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, sincere, good listener. She performed on me one of the first nipple sparing procedures with my double mastectomy and did a supurb job with minimal scarring. Her office is elegant, calming and inviting. I am so delighted that I am exhuberantly recommending her to EVERYONE I know who desires or needs any type of procedures done. From a happy BRCA1 patent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Dr.Chang is an excellent surgeon who will give you exactly what you ask for. I can't believe I have the chest of my 18 year old self after breastfeeding three children! What's more is that Dr. Chang made my breasts look and feel completely natural even though I went substantially larger (a to d cup). I had a small lift, so Dr. Chang went through the nipple and I still have sensation. She will not push ideas on you so educate yourself, tell her just what you want, and she will deliver! Also, the staff and Dr.Chang were kind and gracious the couple of times I had to bring all three of my young children to appointments. The atmosphere is elegant, but not stuffy. By the way, I know people who have gone to supposedly "the best" and their sub par results are what sent me searching for another doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Chang!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yeon-Jeen Chang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Neimkin

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (60)
    7
  • Dr. Marisa Lawrence

    Dr. Marisa Lawrence

    Plastic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (90)
    32
  • Dr. Harvey Cole III

    Dr. Harvey Cole III

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (69)
    30