Dr. Yeshavanth Nayak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Avery pleased patient
I am seventy years old and in all my Dr visits in Scoltand, Canada , New York , New Jersey , Florida, I have never been at any Dr office that can compare to Dr Nayak visit .What a pleasure it was , the staff were 100% rated in my opinion the Dr how soft spoke and reassuring he was. What a pleasure . I will see him again when I return from FloridaFlorida
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
I have been to Manu pulmonologists and he is the best. Always gives me an appointment, listens, and is there if I need something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always attacks the problem and fixes me up. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak and his staff are absolutely wonderful. This was my first time here. I could ask for a better dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
The best doctor in Toms River
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take my aging mother to see Dr. Nayak regularly. Having moved from Bergen County it was traumatic for her to change pulmonologist but Dr. Nayak is so warm and kind. He truly cares about his patients. He is the only doctor who has taken care of her that actually sits and listens to her. He is the only pulmonologist who has broken the cycle of her being hospitalized every few months. LOVE Dr. Nayak!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
A wonderful specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nyak and his staff are wonderful. I'm treated with kindness, respect, and a caring sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Dr. Nyak is the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Nyak when I had severe bronchitis 18 month ago. He and his staff were so conscientious and professional. Dr. Nyak diagnosed my airways were severely compromised and now sees me four times a year to get through flu seasons and seasonal allergies.One minor drawback, the office doesn't take credit cards, so I cannot use my Flexible Spending benefit card and must submit receipts to get reimbursed for my co-pays. Minor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Nayak for COPD. He is a very kind, caring doctor and his staff is always cheerful and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yeshavanth Nayak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Dilip Desai

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Prabhat Sinha

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rakesh Gupta

18 years experience

4.4 of 5