The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yeshavanth Nayak Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yeshavanth Nayak?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Avery pleased patient

I am seventy years old and in all my Dr visits in Scoltand, Canada , New York , New Jersey , Florida, I have never been at any Dr office that can compare to Dr Nayak visit .What a pleasure it was , the staff were 100% rated in my opinion the Dr how soft spoke and reassuring he was. What a pleasure . I will see him again when I return from FloridaFlorida

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

I have been to Manu pulmonologists and he is the best. Always gives me an appointment, listens, and is there if I need something.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Always attacks the problem and fixes me up. Very knowledgeable and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Dr. Nayak and his staff are absolutely wonderful. This was my first time here. I could ask for a better dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

The best doctor in Toms River

I take my aging mother to see Dr. Nayak regularly. Having moved from Bergen County it was traumatic for her to change pulmonologist but Dr. Nayak is so warm and kind. He truly cares about his patients. He is the only doctor who has taken care of her that actually sits and listens to her. He is the only pulmonologist who has broken the cycle of her being hospitalized every few months. LOVE Dr. Nayak!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

A wonderful specialist

Dr. Nyak and his staff are wonderful. I'm treated with kindness, respect, and a caring sense of humor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Dr. Nyak is the BEST!

I was referred to Dr. Nyak when I had severe bronchitis 18 month ago. He and his staff were so conscientious and professional. Dr. Nyak diagnosed my airways were severely compromised and now sees me four times a year to get through flu seasons and seasonal allergies.One minor drawback, the office doesn't take credit cards, so I cannot use my Flexible Spending benefit card and must submit receipts to get reimbursed for my co-pays. Minor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Caring

I have been seeing Dr. Nayak for COPD. He is a very kind, caring doctor and his staff is always cheerful and accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yeshavanth Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Lawrence Gessman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Sandhya Patil

    Dr. Sandhya Patil

    Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Aliya Browne

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Toms River, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20