ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yevgeny Odessky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yevgeny Odessky?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

The worst MD experience, rescheduled my appointment for 2 hours later and forgot to notify me!!!!!! Receptionist did not bother to call, forget about appologizing, not in that office. PS they do not accept credit card, cash only and they do not give you receipt. IRS should check them out.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2016

The staff was very rude, unpleasant, un ethical. We had to wait over an hour even though we can on time, receptionist lectured us on how busy doctor can be and that he has multiple responsibilities besides seeing pt in his office???????!!!!!!!!! She mentioned Md office is not a hair salon to be accurate on time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2016

this guy only likes people with cash money and if you got insurance dont go

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Nothing special about this doctor and the person upfront is totally unprofessional. All they care about is money. They do not accept credit cards and I was very sick when I came to the appointment and did not have any cash with me to cover my co-pay and they did not see me only becuese of that. Well guess what, that was my last visit to this doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

The best doctor I ever meetThank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knows His Field

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Odessky for years and he has been an important part of my health. He is extremely intelligent. Although English is not his first language he is very efficient at understanding English. I have had minimal waiting time in his office and he is very knowledgeable in his feild. He is friendly and caring, as well as extremely professional. He explains what is wrong, as well as how to fix it, what role you play and what the medication will do. He accepts state insurance as well, which shows that he is not "in it for the money."

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good family practitioner.

Posted on June 28th, 2010

I have found Dr. Odessky to be a very good listener and very caring. He has done a much better job at managing my care than some American trained physicians. I am more than a bit surprised by the other reviews, since I found him to be the opposite of their experience. I would agree that sometimes the waiting times are longer, but then he's very busy with other patients - which would seem to back up my observations.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yevgeny Odessky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo Grove, IL.