The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yibing Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yibing Li?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Medical Coder and Biller

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr and staff are very thorough with their patients. They are also very accommadating to help patients and their needs. They respond quickly to phone calls and answering messages that are left for them. This is a very fast pace office but all are very efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Li Gets to the Root of Your Health Issues

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Since being rearended 2 years ago and left with multiple soft tissue/ligament issues, Dr. Li using a multi treatment approach was able to move my issues forward after a year of physical therapy did not. I only wish I had gone to Dr. Li FIRST.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Pain Management Professional

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Compassionate and professional pain management provider. Great support and excellent level of care. Utilized all options for managing pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

disappointed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2015

This doctor didn't even examine me, but was quick to suggest an alternative therapy which wasn't covered by my insurance. Yeah, it was going to be $200 per injection and I would need a minimum of 3-6 injections to see if it would even work. Try her if you like, but bring your checkbook.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Office staff is not knowledgable .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on June 16th, 2014

I would not recommend anyone to her. Unprofessional and much much more that I cannot say in this review. Please be aware.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on April 28th, 2014

My daughter suggested me to see Dr. Li. and Dr. Li treated my shoulder which bothered me for the past 10 years. She made it clear I didn't need pain medicine anymore and she's right. I'm having so much fun with my grand kids now. The treatment worked miracle on me. I highly recommend Dr. Li to any of my friend and family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Dr. Li has passion to treat her patient's condition right, not just by prescribing medications. Sh is a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ONE OF THE BEST!!

Posted on July 24th, 2012

I have seen MANY Doctors due to my medical conditions and Dr Li is tremendous! I highly recommend her. She is an outstanding Pain Management Doctor. She is dedicated to finding treatments for your condition and doesnt just give meds to cover symptoms. She will make every attempt to heal you and not just issue perscriptions. A true professional!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yibing Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.