Dr. Yibing Li MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Compassionate Pain Management Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and professional pain management provider. Great support and excellent level of care. Utilized all options for managing pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor didn't even examine me, but was quick to suggest an alternative therapy which wasn't covered by my insurance. Yeah, it was going to be $200 per injection and I would need a minimum of 3-6 injections to see if it would even work. Try her if you like, but bring your checkbook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is not knowledgable .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2014
Mr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend anyone to her. Unprofessional and much much more that I cannot say in this review. Please be aware.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Great Experience
My daughter suggested me to see Dr. Li. and Dr. Li treated my shoulder which bothered me for the past 10 years. She made it clear I didn't need pain medicine anymore and she's right. I'm having so much fun with my grand kids now. The treatment worked miracle on me. I highly recommend Dr. Li to any of my friend and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
An excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li has passion to treat her patient's condition right, not just by prescribing medications. Sh is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST!!
Wait time
15 minutes
I have seen MANY Doctors due to my medical conditions and Dr Li is tremendous! I highly recommend her. She is an outstanding Pain Management Doctor. She is dedicated to finding treatments for your condition and doesnt just give meds to cover symptoms. She will make every attempt to heal you and not just issue perscriptions. A true professional!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yibing Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Xuan Truong

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Frank Russo

44 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Snyder

32 years experience

4.4 of 5