ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yibing Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yibing Li?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yibing Li?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Dr. Li Gets to the Root of Your Health Issues

Since being rearended 2 years ago and left with multiple soft tissue/ligament issues, Dr. Li using a multi treatment approach was able to move my issues forward after a year of physical therapy did not. I only wish I had gone to Dr. Li FIRST.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Compassionate Pain Management Professional

Compassionate and professional pain management provider. Great support and excellent level of care. Utilized all options for managing pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

disappointed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

This doctor didn't even examine me, but was quick to suggest an alternative therapy which wasn't covered by my insurance. Yeah, it was going to be $200 per injection and I would need a minimum of 3-6 injections to see if it would even work. Try her if you like, but bring your checkbook.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Office staff is not knowledgable .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Mr.

I would not recommend anyone to her. Unprofessional and much much more that I cannot say in this review. Please be aware.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Great Experience

My daughter suggested me to see Dr. Li. and Dr. Li treated my shoulder which bothered me for the past 10 years. She made it clear I didn't need pain medicine anymore and she's right. I'm having so much fun with my grand kids now. The treatment worked miracle on me. I highly recommend Dr. Li to any of my friend and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

An excellent doctor

Dr. Li has passion to treat her patient's condition right, not just by prescribing medications. Sh is a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

ONE OF THE BEST!!

I have seen MANY Doctors due to my medical conditions and Dr Li is tremendous! I highly recommend her. She is an outstanding Pain Management Doctor. She is dedicated to finding treatments for your condition and doesnt just give meds to cover symptoms. She will make every attempt to heal you and not just issue perscriptions. A true professional!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yibing Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Xuan Truong

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    57
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Yee

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Peoria, IL 0.99 mi

    36
  • Dr. Frank Russo

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Peoria, IL 1.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44