Dr. Yinghui Liu MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Short tempered with staff at times, other then that very nice Dr. I've noticed other comments say the same thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly think Dr. Liu is a very competent doctor. Her staff is beyond charming. They truly understand what patient care is all about. When I walk through the door I am always greeted with smiling faces. I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Liu's since the day her clinic has opened. I honestly believe her staff is now at it's highest performance level that is has ever been. The one setback for me personally is the way she speaks to her staff when she is trying to correct their behavior or something she does not find up to par. It may be a cultural thing that I do not understand, but I do not agree with embarrassing your staff in front of patients. When reprimanding your staff I agree you must do it firmly, but also show them you care at the same time. I leave this comment because I love my doctor and I will not change doctors until the day she decides to stop practicing. However I have seen these young ladies be reprimanded one too many times. Not only does it make them uncomfortable but it is also uncomfortable for the patients as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wonderful Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This past week was the first time I have ever been to Dr. Liu's office. She was not in her office but her staff was quite amazing. I really enjoyed speaking with her staff and the fact that they know what they are doing was a comfort to me.I believe I saw her Nurse practitioner, Rebecca. I enjoyed speaking with her so much because I felt like she was really listening to my problems and my concerns. Now a days a lot of dr's just care about money and that is not the feeling I got in this office. When her back office medical assistant drew my blood she made me feel completely at ease. I believe her name was Marie. She was very kind and could tell that I was nervous and took the time to make me feel less stressed. The other office staff that I would like to call attention to would be Dr. Liu's other medical assistant, Mindy. When I called to make the appointment she made it so easy for me. I asked a lot of questions because this is the first new physician I will have had in 25 years. She answered all of them without hesitation and did not make me feel like I was being dumb. She was very informative and patient. I wish I had found this clinic sooner. I have not officially met the Dr. yet but if she is anything like her staff I will gladly stay with her for 25 years. Wonderful service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very good experience. Her office sets the standard. Wish I found this everywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Nice office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr. Liu's office. She is very nice and friendly. Office staff is also sociable and helpful. I would recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wonderful Service
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Liu's office. The lady in front can speak Chinese and English. That's Good! When I used to go to another Doctor's office, the front desk person always rude because my English not so good. I like Dr. Liu's Office. Her staff is so nice. They know about insurance and are so polite. Mindy, Dr. Lius front office lady help me a lot with forms . She very kind and courteous to the other patients as well. I really enjoy going to Dr. Liu's office because everyone makes you feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Positive Medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I happened to come across Dr. Liu's name on the internet and was very impressed by her reviews. After coming into her office and meeting her, I would recommend her to anybody. She is an amazing physician who makes you feel like you are the most important patient at that time. Thumbs Up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
All's Good so far, I think I have found a Great Doctor and Great Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm new to Dr. / Seems genuine, attentive, detailed oriented. Like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liu really takes time with her patients. She is caring, attentive, and empathic to your needs. I think highly of Dr. Liu, she's always been there when I need to see her and drive 35 miles to see her vs see someone closer to where I live
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liu is an excellent primary care physician. Both my daughter and I have been seeing Dr. Liu for almost a year. She listens to our concerns carefully and she is very knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with her service. I am recommending Dr. Liu to my colleagues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yinghui Liu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Vivyenne Roche

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeomi Maduka

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Eimile Dalton-Fitzgerald

be the first to rate this Doctor