ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yinjia Gong Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yinjia Gong?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

The best doctor for pain

Dr. Gong is a great physician and more importantly a caring person; I feel that she always has my best interest in mind. She takes the time to listen and diagnose my symptoms. Under her care, my chronic pain is becoming manageable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

I love Dr. Gong!!!

By far the best doctor I have found in southern California. She helped me change my life when I was at rock bottom. It's a 2 1/2 hour drive to her office but absolutely worth it! She is caring, understanding and knowledgeable. And she seems more concerned about helping people rather than emptying their bank accounts. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Dr Rose Gong is INCREDIBLE!

I came to her office in excrutiating pain in my neck and headaches....After two visits, my pain is almost completely gone! Her accuncturist on staff has been doing accu for 40 years and before the end of the session...there was a vast improvement in the pain! UNBELIEVABLE that in two treatments I am almost pain free. Tomorrow is my third treatment, and I am going to work on other pain issues now that are not as crutial!I can't say enough about this doctor, the staff, and my results! ANYONE IN PAIN SHOULD GIVE HER A TRY!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

best seen a number of doctors and by far the best i found.

If you have long term or permanent severe pain dr rose the best others doctors took advantage of me over charged me and suggested treatment that were not going to help my back pain but did help there bank account .by far the most fair honest doctor i have seen .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

as a doctor,she is excellent, and professional; as a person, she has a heart of gold.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yinjia Gong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Diana Munoz Perrizo

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Santa Ana, CA 0.33 mi

  • Dr. Hans Park

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Santa Ana, CA 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Randolph Jones

    Occupational Medicine, Adult Care, General Practice

    Santa Ana, CA 0.78 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    38