Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This last time my kid was sick I had to bring him here because my wife was out of town. Overall the place is nice and they staff is good. The doctor was very attentive . I can see why my wife picked this place for our kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
great dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I’ve been taking my twins here for the past three years and I absolutely love Dr. Yolanda Guiterres. She’s very caring and she really took the time to get to know all of us. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez and the staff at this clinic are amazing. They are attentive and show they care about my kids. The patient rooms are clean and they usually see us pretty fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, very kind and knowledgeable. Great with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Very Kind Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently switched to see Dr. Gutierrez, at first I was nervous because finding a good doctor can be hard. But I am really happy I found her, she is kind with the kids and always has good attitude. Very patient and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Best Physican
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been taking my three children to see Dr Gutierrez for the past 16 years.They love her very much, she's concered with any health issues that arises.She spends alot of time and let's you ask any questios and gives you direct answers . She is well educated in all fields of pediatrics.One child of mine had a life threating illiness and she was always there when i needed her no matter when, where or what time it was .I found that to be very comforting. She is a great physican and I wouldn' think of going anywhere else .They are always follow up visits.Only have to wait no more than 30 minutes and its super nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Gutierrez and my daughter will not see any other doctor. She is great with Grace and always answers her questions. We have been with her for 10 years now and LOVE her!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gutierrez is really bad. She didint care for the patient only for her money. She didint spend time make question she have a standar answer for Everithing. Every body have flu at her office.. Never recommend to no one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Parent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
There is no doctor I would rather trust with my child's mental and physical well being. She is a great diagnostician that truly loves her patien ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pascagoula, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Chiazo Nnawuchi

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Grazyna Wierzbicka

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Altaf Jamal

28 years experience

4.7 of 5