ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

great doc

This last time my kid was sick I had to bring him here because my wife was out of town. Overall the place is nice and they staff is good. The doctor was very attentive . I can see why my wife picked this place for our kids.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

great dr.

I’ve been taking my twins here for the past three years and I absolutely love Dr. Yolanda Guiterres. She’s very caring and she really took the time to get to know all of us. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez and the staff at this clinic are amazing. They are attentive and show they care about my kids. The patient rooms are clean and they usually see us pretty fast.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Excellent Doctor, very kind and knowledgeable. Great with kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Very Kind Doctor

I recently switched to see Dr. Gutierrez, at first I was nervous because finding a good doctor can be hard. But I am really happy I found her, she is kind with the kids and always has good attitude. Very patient and understanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Best Physican

I have been taking my three children to see Dr Gutierrez for the past 16 years.They love her very much, she's concered with any health issues that arises.She spends alot of time and let's you ask any questios and gives you direct answers . She is well educated in all fields of pediatrics.One child of mine had a life threating illiness and she was always there when i needed her no matter when, where or what time it was .I found that to be very comforting. She is a great physican and I wouldn' think of going anywhere else .They are always follow up visits.Only have to wait no more than 30 minutes and its super nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

I love Dr. Gutierrez and my daughter will not see any other doctor. She is great with Grace and always answers her questions. We have been with her for 10 years now and LOVE her!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Worst doctor ever

Dr. Gutierrez is really bad. She didint care for the patient only for her money. She didint spend time make question she have a standar answer for Everithing. Every body have flu at her office.. Never recommend to no one.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Parent

There is no doctor I would rather trust with my child's mental and physical well being. She is a great diagnostician that truly loves her patien ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yolanda Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pascagoula, MS.

  • Dr. Altaf Jamal

    Pediatrics

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Theodore Millette

    Pediatrics

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    36
  • Dr. Grazyna Wierzbicka

    Pediatrics

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    36