Overall Review

2.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    57%
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
CEO
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon Su is a very Incompetent doctor. He should stay away from hurting people! He had no quality comparing to the other US domestic trained Doctors. His attitudes and morals are not fitting as a human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Irresponsible Doctor ever seen
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has back pain and went to see him. He said it's just arthritis and there's no cure. He won't give her the referral to see the specialist. One day, my mother has servere pain and went to the ER, diagnose with osteoporosis and nerve damage on her spine. Simon Su is the worst doctor I have ever heard of. Very irresponsible. Only cares about money and never listen nor care about the patients health. DO NOT GO TO HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
I've waited 2 1/2 hours to see the doctor. When there was no one in the waiting room with us.... The recieptionist was just letting other people that came in after us go in front of us.. And when i actually get to see the doctor all he do is type my symptoms into the computer and it leads him to a diagnoses =x Will not go back to this doctor in my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Would not go to anyone else
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor knows his stuff. Never had a problem with him or his staff. I don't know what the fuss is all about, but he is my doctor and i know him to be a respectable and competent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an airline crewmember, I have often needed last minute appointments, and have almost always gotten same day sppointments. He takes his time with me, and is a truly wonderful physician. Highly recommended. Never had to wait more thsn 20 minutes after signing in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Medical Doctor is incompetent and truly a horrible practitioner of medicine. He does not spend any time with patients and writes prescriptions with meds and strengths from out of his rear end. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR...BE WARNED! Many Chinese go to him just because he speaks Chinese.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Stay Away
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent, rude staff, and they doesn't care for about their patient are the impression I got from my visit. It take months and multiple instance for them to do the follow up the paperwork for the insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Incompetent doctor. Stay away!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Su is an incompetent doctor. He does not care about his patients at all. Most of his patients are 40+ years old and speak Chinese. They all trust him very much since he speaks Chinese and is pretty good at making conversation with the elderly. My parents have waited an hour in the waiting room to see him. My father has brought to his attention a health concern (cholesterol problem), but the doctor ignored it. Dr. Su did not offer any preventative or diagnostic treatment. A few months later my father had to go to the hospital for a heart attack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Do not go to Dr. Su
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Su is not a good doctor, he preys on the elderly who have no knowledge about healthcare and will take your money without assisting your true medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not pay attention to the patient and seems doesnt care about the patients needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Simon Yongquan Su, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Xiaoli Ma

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jane Fitzpatrick

32 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Reynolds

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor