ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Simon Yongquan Su Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Simon Yongquan Su?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

CEO

Dr. Simon Su is a very Incompetent doctor. He should stay away from hurting people! He had no quality comparing to the other US domestic trained Doctors. His attitudes and morals are not fitting as a human being.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Irresponsible Doctor ever seen

My mother has back pain and went to see him. He said it's just arthritis and there's no cure. He won't give her the referral to see the specialist. One day, my mother has servere pain and went to the ER, diagnose with osteoporosis and nerve damage on her spine. Simon Su is the worst doctor I have ever heard of. Very irresponsible. Only cares about money and never listen nor care about the patients health. DO NOT GO TO HIM.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

I've waited 2 1/2 hours to see the doctor. When there was no one in the waiting room with us.... The recieptionist was just letting other people that came in after us go in front of us.. And when i actually get to see the doctor all he do is type my symptoms into the computer and it leads him to a diagnoses =x Will not go back to this doctor in my life

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Would not go to anyone else

This doctor knows his stuff. Never had a problem with him or his staff. I don't know what the fuss is all about, but he is my doctor and i know him to be a respectable and competent physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Great Doctor!

As an airline crewmember, I have often needed last minute appointments, and have almost always gotten same day sppointments. He takes his time with me, and is a truly wonderful physician. Highly recommended. Never had to wait more thsn 20 minutes after signing in.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

This Medical Doctor is incompetent and truly a horrible practitioner of medicine. He does not spend any time with patients and writes prescriptions with meds and strengths from out of his rear end. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR...BE WARNED! Many Chinese go to him just because he speaks Chinese.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Stay Away

Incompetent, rude staff, and they doesn't care for about their patient are the impression I got from my visit. It take months and multiple instance for them to do the follow up the paperwork for the insurance company.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Incompetent doctor. Stay away!

Dr. Su is an incompetent doctor. He does not care about his patients at all. Most of his patients are 40+ years old and speak Chinese. They all trust him very much since he speaks Chinese and is pretty good at making conversation with the elderly. My parents have waited an hour in the waiting room to see him. My father has brought to his attention a health concern (cholesterol problem), but the doctor ignored it. Dr. Su did not offer any preventative or diagnostic treatment. A few months later my father had to go to the hospital for a heart attack.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Do not go to Dr. Su

Dr. Su is not a good doctor, he preys on the elderly who have no knowledge about healthcare and will take your money without assisting your true medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Not pay attention to the patient and seems doesnt care about the patients needed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Treat patient with poor moral
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Simon Yongquan Su is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Paulomi Bhalla

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Juwaria Waheed

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Vikas Khurana

    Dr. Vikas Khurana

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25