advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 42 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 42 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
CEO show details CEO
Jan 1st, 2014

Dr. Simon Su is a very Incompetent doctor. He should stay away from hurting people! He had no quality comparing to the other US domestic trained Doctors. His attitudes and morals are not fitting as a human being.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Irresponsible Doctor ever seen show details Irresponsible Doctor ever seen
by Amy on Sep 23rd, 2013

My mother has back pain and went to see him. He said it's just arthritis and there's no cure. He won't give her the referral to see the specialist. One day, my mother has servere pain and went to the ER, diagnose with osteoporosis and nerve damage on her spine. Simon Su is the worst doctor I have ever heard of. Very irresponsible. Only cares about money and never listen nor care about the patients health. DO NOT GO TO HIM.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 27th, 2012

I've waited 2 1/2 hours to see the doctor. When there was no one in the waiting room with us.... The recieptionist was just letting other people that came in after us go in front of us.. And when i actually get to see the doctor all he do is type my symptoms into the computer and it leads him to a diagnoses =x Will not go back to this doctor in my life

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Would not go to anyone else show details Would not go to anyone else
Mar 12th, 2012

This doctor knows his stuff. Never had a problem with him or his staff. I don't know what the fuss is all about, but he is my doctor and i know him to be a respectable and competent physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doctor! show details Great Doctor!
Mar 11th, 2012

As an airline crewmember, I have often needed last minute appointments, and have almost always gotten same day sppointments. He takes his time with me, and is a truly wonderful physician. Highly recommended. Never had to wait more thsn 20 minutes after signing in.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
AVOID AT ALL COSTS show details AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Nov 2nd, 2011

This Medical Doctor is incompetent and truly a horrible practitioner of medicine. He does not spend any time with patients and writes prescriptions with meds and strengths from out of his rear end. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR...BE WARNED! Many Chinese go to him just because he speaks Chinese.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Stay Away show details Stay Away
Jun 20th, 2011

Incompetent, rude staff, and they doesn't care for about their patient are the impression I got from my visit. It take months and multiple instance for them to do the follow up the paperwork for the insurance company.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Incompetent doctor. Stay away! show details Incompetent doctor. Stay away!
May 19th, 2010

Dr. Su is an incompetent doctor. He does not care about his patients at all. Most of his patients are 40 years old and speak Chinese. They all trust him very much since he speaks Chinese and is pretty good at making conversation with the elderly. My parents have waited an hour in the waiting room to see him. My father has brought to his attention a health concern (cholesterol problem), but the doctor ignored it. Dr. Su did not offer any preventative or diagnostic treatment. A few months later my father had to go to the hospital for a heart attack.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Do not go to Dr. Su show details Do not go to Dr. Su
Mar 22nd, 2010

Dr. Su is not a good doctor, he preys on the elderly who have no knowledge about healthcare and will take your money without assisting your true medical needs.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 9th, 2009

Not pay attention to the patient and seems doesnt care about the patients needed.