ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yong Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yong Park?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr Park was excellent. The only Dr I have ever known who personally called and checked on my child after discharge from the hospital. We have seen Dr Park for 5 years excellent Dr!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Hero

Posted on April 28th, 2013

After four years of going all over Georgia for an accurate diagnosis, we were finally referred to Dr. Park. He did the required testing at MCG and he was able to provide an accurate diagnosis. He explained his diagnosis and why it could have been missed before. He and his wonderful staff were able the best. The stay at MCG could not have been better. They followed up and were extremely kind and caring. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Park came through When We Were in Despair

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Our daughter had seizures that were uncontrolled. She had suffered brain damage due to very long seizures. We had tried medicine after medicine with a very reputable pediatric neurologist in a well known teaching hospital in Atlanta. Things just kept getting worse. We found Dr. Park on the internet as the closest Pediatric Neurologist that specialized in epilepsy. He was a savior. He took decisive measure to help our daughter and five years later family has hope and we have been seizure free for three years. We are so fortunate to have him on our team.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Hate I was ever referred to this place! I have never received anything less than top notch care from MCG health professionals, but this office is greatly lacking. This is unfortunate, since the specialty is pediatric neurology/epilepsy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yong Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.