ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yong Liang Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yong Liang?


16 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Doctor Liang is a very friendly warm doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

Worst ever!

She is the worst! She acts like she cares about her patients when really she only cares about money. That is ALL that matters to her. I know this because she SELLS samples that are supposed to be FREE to patients. And she is always ALWAYS yelling at her co-workers too. She is the most stupidist doctor in the whole planet. Diagnosed someone wrong and too late which, which resulted in their poor & painful DEATH. I kid you not do mot trust your loved ones with her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 28th, 2011

The office staffs answers all my questions about my insurance. She understands my problems and help me figure out what I need to do. She is caring and very professional in her job.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

She didnt care about my grandma at all! I plan to file a complaint against her!!!!!Her staff is unproffesional! Getting the WRONG chart!I dont trust her as a Dr. and both my grandparents, uncle, and aunt no longer go to her!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

bad Dr.

she sold sample to patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

family doctor

this doctor doesn't really know what she is doing, everything she gives painkillers. eye infection pain killers, swimmers ear pain killers, common cold pain killers, i feel this is how she gets you to think she knows exactly what she is doing so you can leave her office without questioning her, so that way shes not troubled. this is not a real doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

bad doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2009

WORST STAFF EVER !!!

The staff that work on the front desks are the meanest and people you might ever meet. They are rude, mean and yell at elderly. They don't care for people other than taiwanese people cause they are taiwanese too. And the wait time isn't the best either the staff let people that barley came in without an opponitment and let them go like 2nd or 3rd and peole that do have an opponintment go last (happend to me). But don't blame the doctor for the teriable staff the doctor is one of the best/nicest doctor around.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Horrible Office Staff

The office staff are mean, rude, unkind, selfish, and just down right horrible. They have yelled at the elderly just because they did not understand there medication. They also give attitude to most patients waiting. They also talked back to me when I was asking for help when changing my insurance company.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

This doctor does not care enough about her patients. Everyone is in and out as quickly as possible. Dr. Liang doesn't listen to patient requests for certain medical needs. This is depressing to know because most of her patients are the elderly and low income. What a shame.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yong Liang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr Grace Tassa

    Family Medicine

    Pacific Palisades, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shi-Yin Wong

    Dr. Shi-Yin Wong

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.06 mi

    2.9
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Wanda Quon

    Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.07 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    22