Dr. Yong Liang MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    25%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 41.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Liang is a very friendly warm doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
Worst ever!
Wait time
35 minutes
She is the worst! She acts like she cares about her patients when really she only cares about money. That is ALL that matters to her. I know this because she SELLS samples that are supposed to be FREE to patients. And she is always ALWAYS yelling at her co-workers too. She is the most stupidist doctor in the whole planet. Diagnosed someone wrong and too late which, which resulted in their poor & painful DEATH. I kid you not do mot trust your loved ones with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staffs answers all my questions about my insurance. She understands my problems and help me figure out what I need to do. She is caring and very professional in her job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She didnt care about my grandma at all! I plan to file a complaint against her!!!!!Her staff is unproffesional! Getting the WRONG chart!I dont trust her as a Dr. and both my grandparents, uncle, and aunt no longer go to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
bad Dr.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she sold sample to patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
family doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor doesn't really know what she is doing, everything she gives painkillers. eye infection pain killers, swimmers ear pain killers, common cold pain killers, i feel this is how she gets you to think she knows exactly what she is doing so you can leave her office without questioning her, so that way shes not troubled. this is not a real doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
bad doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
WORST STAFF EVER !!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff that work on the front desks are the meanest and people you might ever meet. They are rude, mean and yell at elderly. They don't care for people other than taiwanese people cause they are taiwanese too. And the wait time isn't the best either the staff let people that barley came in without an opponitment and let them go like 2nd or 3rd and peole that do have an opponintment go last (happend to me). But don't blame the doctor for the teriable staff the doctor is one of the best/nicest doctor around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Horrible Office Staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff are mean, rude, unkind, selfish, and just down right horrible. They have yelled at the elderly just because they did not understand there medication. They also give attitude to most patients waiting. They also talked back to me when I was asking for help when changing my insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor does not care enough about her patients. Everyone is in and out as quickly as possible. Dr. Liang doesn't listen to patient requests for certain medical needs. This is depressing to know because most of her patients are the elderly and low income. What a shame.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yong Liang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.