ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yong Zheng Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yong Zheng?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Had surgery. The surgery and my hospital treatment were great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Excellent and caring Dr. Very thorough. Takes great care of her patients. She did excellent surgery on me many years ago. It was as though I was her only patient. She went the extra mile to take great care of me.

Yes, I would. I highly recommend her. After my 4 hour surgery and I was sewn up, She was not happy with what she saw on Xray. She removed my sutures....opened me up again and called a specialist....She said she could not live with not knowing that all was well with me. From there she recommended follow ups to make sure all was well. She gave me great post surgical care on my follow up visits. She restored what was old and worn out from my 4 childbirths and made me all new again. After more than 6 years, my husband remains grateful for all the repairs and restoration she performed.......I HIGHLY recommend D. Sheng.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Absolutely rude and horrible bedside manner. Dr. Zheng will not treat you with respect or dignity!! I was in tears by the time I left. She refused to give me a medicine to help my problem until I agreed to do an unnecessary procedure. Do yourself a favor and look to another doctor if you are having urogyno issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr Zheng is the best in her field. She listens and hears what the patient is saying to her and encompasses all facets of an issue to help her determine a diagnosis/solution to issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Zheng!

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Zheng and I would highly recommend her to anyone. I had a relatively minor surgery to correct incontinence, and she and her staff were wonderful starting with my very first appointment. She has been nothing but warm, friendly, considerate, and extremely professional. She is funny! She had great eye contact, listened well, answered all my questions. I was VERY nervous before the surgery, and she was warm and comforting prior to the OR. I felt great after the surgery and have had no complications whatsoever. If anyone needs this type of surgery, Dr. Zheng will do a great job!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Relocated from Maryland to PA, SO LUCKY to have found Dr. Zheng & Staff!

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Zheng, as well as her staff. Everyone is very helpful, educated, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to ANYONE who is need of phenomenal care!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yong Zheng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Mario Diaz

    Dr. Mario Diaz

    General Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Steven Quigley

    Dr. Steven Quigley

    General Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Eugene Morris

    Dr. Eugene Morris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37