ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yongsun Ra-Hurka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yongsun Ra-Hurka?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Awesome physician. Asks me how I'm doing and what's wrong and waits for my answers. Doesn't leave before making sure all of my goals for that visit were met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly Patient-Centered Care

Posted on November 7th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Ra-Hurka's for many years and my two daughters became her patients as soon as they were old enough to leave the pediatrician. She is knowledgeable, up-to-date, and practical. But most important, she always puts her patient first. Rather than dispense one-size-fits-all, insurance-industry driven advice/care, Dr. Ra-Hurka takes the time to get to know her patients on a personal level and involves them in all care decisions. She explains her recommendations and puts them in the context of both the ever-evolving state of medical knowledge/research and the potential benefits to your particular life-circumstance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr Ra-Hurka has been a wonderful doctor for our family. We appreciate her kind and caring manner of care. She has been most helpful recently during my husband's cancer diagnosis. We appreciate her honest medical practice and advice. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone in need of a good physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my Doc

Posted on October 14th, 2016

I love how she asks lots of questions & trys her best to fix the problem and not just give you meds to mask a problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

.

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Intelligent and Compassionate Doctor !!! Dr. Ra-Hurka came from a practice in Indianapolis, IN. I hope she realizes how much she is missed by the patients who used to see her for their medical care !!! She cannot be replaced which is a shame for all of us, but a Blessing for all of her patients in Illinois.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on October 26th, 2015

i have known doctor Hurka since our undergraduate days. She has grown as a person/doctor who shows compassion, intelligence, and skill with treating patients as people. You're in excellent hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yongsun Ra-Hurka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Grange Park, IL.