ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yoram Elitsur Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yoram Elitsur?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yoram Elitsur?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Best Pediatric GI Ever

One of the best GI's I ever had. He was like a second father to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Great Dr!

Dr. Elitsur is wonderful. My child loves him. Hes been a great help in getting him diagnosed and treated with Eosinophilic esophagitis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Fabulous

Excellent Dr with excellent nurse (Beth). Dr. Elitsur called my childs disease before pathology showed the disease. His bedside manner is fabulous and he fully explains any questions that I have. We are very blessed to have him as our GI doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

never again!!

This dr. Had my son on steroids for 2 years.. instead of trying to figure out another treatment plan he wanted to up the dose or switch steroids.. I went to Philadelphia and they were shocked that he was even treating my childs illness. If your child has EoE, get away from him now!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Very rude doctor

This doctor has very poor bedside manner. He is very rude and inconsiderate.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yoram Elitsur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

  • Dr. Gilbert Ratcliff Jr

    Dr. Gilbert Ratcliff Jr

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Huntington, WV 0 mi

    50
  • Dr. Jay Lakhani

    Dr. Jay Lakhani

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Huntington, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Brian Dunlap

    Dr. Brian Dunlap

    Pediatrics

    Huntington, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11