Dr. Yosef Gindzin MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 98 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gindzin and the entire staff at GRO are awesome!! They care about you and take time for you always!! Very grateful for everything they do...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After the first appointment I thought Dr. Gindzin came off as somewhat arrogant, but the 2 subsequent visits changed my mind, and I felt very comfortable with him. I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a quick visit give all the service I received. Everyone I interacted with were pleasant and helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gindzin has been treating me for several years now. He is pretty thorough in his assessments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like him a lot better if he didn't have to give shots in my eyeball,just saying💉👀hes a very good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very accommodating, professional and kind! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I get expert care from Dr. Gindzin. He explains things very clearly, and his experience and confidence makes me feel comfortable when a procedure needs to be performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent patient contact. He is always willing to listen to you. He is very clear and caring!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Gindzin for a few years now and I'm very pleased with the professional care he has provided to me. He doesn't treat you like just another patient he truly cares and unlike other ophthalmologists I have seen, Dr. Gindzin is very down to earth. I would recommend him in a heart beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Highly satisfied - 5 Stars
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gindzin has always been very professional and answers all my questions to my satisfaction. I think he is one of the most qualified and best doctor at GRO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gindzin has my utmost admiration. Without his training and skill I probably would be blind now. He also cares about his patients and has an awesome personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Great Doctor, great guy in general!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is very caring and helpful. Doc is great and. So is his support staff. Never too busy to be friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yosef Gindzin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Kenyon Kendall

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tara Golisch

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Russell Weber

33 years experience

4.8 of 5