ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yosef Nasseri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yosef Nasseri?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Mr.

Posted on January 10th, 2015

The surgery gave our father life a new beginning… because your words were nothing short of inspiring. You are an extra ordinary human being. Thanks doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only nice things to say about him

Posted on October 9th, 2013

Dr Nassieri is the sweetest, most caring and knowledgable person I know... And to top it all, he is a skillful surgeon. A serious condition explained and dealt by someone who is on top of things and makes you feel confident, are a lot easier to handle. I am healthy again and I owe it to this nice gentleman

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2013

Dr. Nasseri is very kind, knowledgeable, young surgeon who saved my husband from a very serious medical problem. He was referred to us by another great physician from Cedars. His bedside manners and caring was great. Very courteous and down to earth. We loved and trusted him. He's young and so very ambitious to use all the new technology that's out there to make surgeries go smoothly and recovery faster. I highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient: Sarkis Sultanian

Posted on October 6th, 2013

Great Human Being!!! Great Doctor!!! Great Surgeon!!! I Wish U All The Best!!! May GOD Will Bless You my Dear Kiddo :) !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2013

good doctor with great bedsides manners and nice person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent bedside manners

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Very good surgeon,very good caring staff,good personality.A total gentelman and down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2013

I went in through ER in Cedar Sinai, he took my case did the surgery. His Beside manner is touching and kind, he a rare type of a doctor to be sure, what some people would term as a "country doctor" style. Vey hands on, great bedside manner, and superb follow up... and don't forget a good surgeon and doctor. He was even kind to my husband.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yosef Nasseri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.