The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yosef Nasseri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yosef Nasseri?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Mr.

The surgery gave our father life a new beginning… because your words were nothing short of inspiring. You are an extra ordinary human being. Thanks doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Only nice things to say about him

Dr Nassieri is the sweetest, most caring and knowledgable person I know... And to top it all, he is a skillful surgeon. A serious condition explained and dealt by someone who is on top of things and makes you feel confident, are a lot easier to handle. I am healthy again and I owe it to this nice gentleman

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Nasseri is very kind, knowledgeable, young surgeon who saved my husband from a very serious medical problem. He was referred to us by another great physician from Cedars. His bedside manners and caring was great. Very courteous and down to earth. We loved and trusted him. He's young and so very ambitious to use all the new technology that's out there to make surgeries go smoothly and recovery faster. I highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Patient: Sarkis Sultanian

Great Human Being!!! Great Doctor!!! Great Surgeon!!! I Wish U All The Best!!! May GOD Will Bless You my Dear Kiddo :) !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

good doctor with great bedsides manners and nice person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Excellent bedside manners

Very good surgeon,very good caring staff,good personality.A total gentelman and down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

I went in through ER in Cedar Sinai, he took my case did the surgery. His Beside manner is touching and kind, he a rare type of a doctor to be sure, what some people would term as a "country doctor" style. Vey hands on, great bedside manner, and superb follow up... and don't forget a good surgeon and doctor. He was even kind to my husband.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yosef Nasseri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Anne Walter

    Dr. Anne Walter

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Alexander Allins

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Brandice Durkan

    Dr. Brandice Durkan

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8