Dr. Yosef Nasseri MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgery gave our father life a new beginning… because your words were nothing short of inspiring. You are an extra ordinary human being. Thanks doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Only nice things to say about him
Dr Nassieri is the sweetest, most caring and knowledgable person I know... And to top it all, he is a skillful surgeon. A serious condition explained and dealt by someone who is on top of things and makes you feel confident, are a lot easier to handle. I am healthy again and I owe it to this nice gentleman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nasseri is very kind, knowledgeable, young surgeon who saved my husband from a very serious medical problem. He was referred to us by another great physician from Cedars. His bedside manners and caring was great. Very courteous and down to earth. We loved and trusted him. He's young and so very ambitious to use all the new technology that's out there to make surgeries go smoothly and recovery faster. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
Patient: Sarkis Sultanian
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Human Being!!! Great Doctor!!! Great Surgeon!!! I Wish U All The Best!!! May GOD Will Bless You my Dear Kiddo :) !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor with great bedsides manners and nice person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Excellent bedside manners
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good surgeon,very good caring staff,good personality.A total gentelman and down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in through ER in Cedar Sinai, he took my case did the surgery. His Beside manner is touching and kind, he a rare type of a doctor to be sure, what some people would term as a "country doctor" style. Vey hands on, great bedside manner, and superb follow up... and don't forget a good surgeon and doctor. He was even kind to my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yosef Nasseri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.