Dr. Youhanna Al-Tawil MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Altawil is a great Doctor, always cheerful and caring. It was hard for our family to accept our Son's diagnosis but Dr.Altawil made it easier for our family to deal with . He is a wonderful man and he went above and beyond our expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Al-tawil. He took great care of my daughter. Now she is 22 years old we feel so sad to transfer her care to an adult GI Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Al-tawil is an exceptional Doctor. we came to USA from Spain 2 years ago. My daughter has liver disease that made her life very hard. With the help of this great man my daughter lives almost normal life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank Dr.Al-tawil and his staff for all that they have done for Jourdan and his family. I'm am just the Nana but this man is one of the finest men I have ever met. He goes so far beyond the name Dr. with his love and concern for his patients. He always told us he would get Jourdan through the rough times and he never let Jourdan down,and there were some really bad times.Once again Dr.Al-tawil you're the greatest from a Nana who loves Jourdan more than you will ever know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Al-Tawil is our Hero, he saved our daughter life during her last admission to the hospital. She is almost 21 and we have to find an adult GI to care of her health but to our family DR.Al-Tawil will remain in our prayers and heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the care we received. Recommend this practice highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Altawil is a great Doctor and a very caring man. We appreciate the excellent care he provided our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Altawil was a great help to my family and my child. His team and him were amazing and I am so glad that we chose him as our doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received excellent care during my daughter sickness .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did great job with our son. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Excellent Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Al-Tawil is an exceptional caring doctor. He goes beyond the office with his care and has an excellent bedside manner with my son and with the parents. I can't thank him enough for his time spent with me explaining my son's diagnosis and how it was ascertained. Even when I have conflicting opinions, Dr. Al-Tawil listens not disputes my doubts. He patiently reviews with me his medical findings that formed his diagnosis and treatment plan. He is a very caring man and doctor which is a rare find in today's medical world. His office staff is just as caring and very prompt with scheduling appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
Very caring doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and passionate doctor. We could not asked God for a better Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Youhanna Al-Tawil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near London, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Indira Moodumane

16 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Ali

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hassan Mahmood

26 years experience

4.0 of 5