ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Young Lee Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Young Lee?


41 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

EMPLOYEES VERY BAD

Yes started treating with another MD when she joined LEE and all downhill since then. Told me , after 6 years to find another Doctor because they were going in another direction. ! What ever that means. Lower MG and number of prescriptions with out even telling me. Tell me I called a APN names LOL. She lies all the time and now is attempting to cover her butt for calling me a drug attic have it on tape !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

MOST AMAZING DOCTOR

Dr. Lee is the most AMAZING doctor i have ever met! He is such a sweet, kind doctor, who understands the spine better than any doctor i have ever been to. And i have been to many. He listens, truly listens, and no matter what you talk to him about, his answers are compassionate and educational.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

dr. lee is the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

I love dr. Lee

I was told by two spine surgeons that i needed lumbar spine fusion surgery, but I am almost pain free with dr. Lee's treatments. I love him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

My neck pain is much better.

I agree with other people. I was treated by 7 different doctors for my neck pain for the past 3 years, but Dr. Lee gave me the most pain relief. I don't know why, but I am not complaining. The office is very friendly and clean. There are many reasons why he becoming so popular.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Excellent doctor !!!

He is so popular now. Good for him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

The best of the best!!!

Dr. Lee is the best pain management doctor in the entire state. You don't have to go to University pain centers. Dr. Lee is a very kind physician. The office is always clean. Staff is nice. Free coffee and nice massage chairs in his office. He has the magical hands. I love him. His patients love him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Nice office, Nice doctor, Nice staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

My back pain is gone!!!

Dr. Lee did two epidural injections on my back....back pain and sciatica is completely gone! He is the best!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Young Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hammonton, NJ.

  • Dr. Chioma Ezeadichie

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hammonton, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Milind Patharkar

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Hammonton, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (14)
  • Dr. Edgardo Deleon

    Anesthesiology

    Vineland, NJ 11.61 mi

    41