ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Young Youn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Young Youn?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Dr. Youn has been our pediatrician for 20 years and we absolutely love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2015

I feel like a doctor should have more to say and the way it's set up is kindof odd to me, I'd rather stay in one room the whole time to talk to the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I agree he's the best!

Posted on August 20th, 2014

He sees my 4 kids, they all love him. He's very caring and is easy to talk to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Youn's the Best

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr Youn's one-on-one sit down after each visit is always very reassuring; carefully explaining every detail that isn't understood or clear. He's very careful to check on any worries or issues you might have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Went through four pediatricians before finding doctor Youn. A family friend recommended Dr. Youn to me, he cared for her son (my age) when he was young. I have highly recommended him to several people as well! I have gone through my share of doctors as well and if Dr. Youn saw adults I would see him myself!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JJ Dr.

Posted on January 4th, 2012

I love my children's Doctor. He has a one on one with you to spend time in case you don't understand something. Not sure what I would do or where I would go without him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr. Youn is the best pediatrician by far. He took care of my 3 children & is now taking care of their 3 children. There is no one better for us. Thank you Dr. Youn for 30 years of excellent service .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on August 13th, 2010

My oldest is 23 and we started with Dr. Youn before he was born. I am an ex pediatric nurse, so when I was pregnant and looking for a pediatrician for my newborn, I asked other pediatricians for recommendations near to my home. Luckily Dr. Youn was nearby because I don't know if I ever would have been as pleased over the years, with anyone else. He's the best there is and I have recommended him many times. My 17 and 20 year olds still go to him and when my daughter (the 20 yr old) was recently there for her physical for her college cheerleading, she told him he never changes. Well maybe a little gray around the edges. I have never seen him angry (and I also used to work with him when he would see newborns or children in the hospital). I have never second guessed him in over 23 years. I'll be sad to have to leave him. Even with my daughter being a "woman" now, she has never asked to change doctors yet and I'll be sad if she does. I think she'll be forced out because of age before that happens. He's just the best!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 19th, 2009

He is by far the best pediartician in the Baltimore area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Young Youn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.