ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yousef Zibdie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yousef Zibdie?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Patient

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Best doctor in New Jersey, before I was referred to Dr. Zibdie I was very ill all the times, saw 5 different doctor none of them could find my health problem. Went to see him like 18 years ago and right away he send me for test and found my health problem in less than 24 hours to a point that after those 24 hours I was at then called Barnet Hospital in Paterson, Nj with blood transfusion of 4 pints of blood. Then he was the only one who discovered where was my blood going. Few weeks later back at St Merys Hospital of Passaic with a 4 hour surgery and my health problem was ended. After that just the regular illness or virus that you are exposed to. I highly recommend Dr. Zibdie and consider him the Best Doctor in the Northeast.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

while the doctor may be very good. Waiting time is horrific. I personally wouldn't go there but my mom does. The staff is not!!! efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall Review

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr. zibdie is one of the best, he listen , explain and take time with you, the waiting time is longer than usual, but worth it, friendly, honest,and gives you all the details about his treatment plan for next several steps

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited over 3 hours but no luck............ Good luck people.

Posted on November 20th, 2015

They says you no need appointment went in the office 1:10pm 4:30 pm no luck they don't know how long more I have to wait even though they told me I was next before 3 patients. People came after me went in before me. I have no proof cause they take the sticker off where we sign. Happend before but used to say the patient for diffrent doctor,now there is only 1doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad service.

Posted on November 19th, 2015

They take people first who they knows. Nobody follows the rules. There is no rules.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't listen to patients

Posted on September 25th, 2014

He doesn't listen to patients, some of the staff is really rude

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2014

Great Doctor with excellent knowledge. I would recommend to anyone I know. Very understanding to your situation. Staff is friendly and care about your health, its very hard to find staff that can combine work together promptly and accurately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2013

this office make it very difficult to answer phone calls. I tried to get medical charts and it is very hard to obtain them.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yousef Zibdie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Park, NJ.