Dr. Yousef Zibdie MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 42.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in New Jersey, before I was referred to Dr. Zibdie I was very ill all the times, saw 5 different doctor none of them could find my health problem. Went to see him like 18 years ago and right away he send me for test and found my health problem in less than 24 hours to a point that after those 24 hours I was at then called Barnet Hospital in Paterson, Nj with blood transfusion of 4 pints of blood. Then he was the only one who discovered where was my blood going. Few weeks later back at St Merys Hospital of Passaic with a 4 hour surgery and my health problem was ended. After that just the regular illness or virus that you are exposed to. I highly recommend Dr. Zibdie and consider him the Best Doctor in the Northeast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
while the doctor may be very good. Waiting time is horrific. I personally wouldn't go there but my mom does. The staff is not!!! efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Overall Review
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. zibdie is one of the best, he listen , explain and take time with you, the waiting time is longer than usual, but worth it, friendly, honest,and gives you all the details about his treatment plan for next several steps
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Waited over 3 hours but no luck............ Good luck people.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They says you no need appointment went in the office 1:10pm 4:30 pm no luck they don't know how long more I have to wait even though they told me I was next before 3 patients. People came after me went in before me. I have no proof cause they take the sticker off where we sign. Happend before but used to say the patient for diffrent doctor,now there is only 1doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Bad service.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They take people first who they knows. Nobody follows the rules. There is no rules.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Don't listen to patients
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't listen to patients, some of the staff is really rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor with excellent knowledge. I would recommend to anyone I know. Very understanding to your situation. Staff is friendly and care about your health, its very hard to find staff that can combine work together promptly and accurately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
this office make it very difficult to answer phone calls. I tried to get medical charts and it is very hard to obtain them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yousef Zibdie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodland Park, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Moumina Airood

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kausalya Chennapragada

27 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meena Patel

47 years experience

4.7 of 5